Latest Sports News

Arab Club Champions Cup Winners Name List

The Arab Club Championship is an annual regional club football competition, the tournament consists of 38 teams which are 19 from the Asian Football Confederation and 19 from the Confederation of African Football. The tournament was founded in the year 1981. The tournament’s first-ever championship was Iraqi club Al-Shorta. So Check the Arab Club Champions Cup Winners Name List.

The top three most consecutive leagues according to the International Federation of football history in Tunisia, Egypt, and Saudi Arabia they had four clubs each in the top 25 making them as joint leader. The team has some strongest and enthusiastic players. As football is such a sport that requires more physical strength and Football is one of the most famous sports worldwide.

Arab Club Champions Cup Winners

The upcoming 2021 FIFA Arab Cup football club is going to take place between 30th November and 18th December in Qatar. The tournament will involve 16 teams and all 39 matches are going to play in six venues which are going to use for the 2022 FIFA World Cup. The upcoming tournaments are going to be very exciting so stay tuned with us and you can also catch the live telecast of the match.

Saudi Arabian clubs have one of the most victories with eight winning titles and the other title have been won by different 19 clubs. Espérance de Tunis is crown as championship they are one of the most successful teams in the history as they have some strong players. In the year 2018-2019, the teams are double to 40. The Arab Club Championships change its format to become a knockout competition from round 32 onwards, All the club give their best and perform well to be in competition and win the title.

ALSO READ: Top 10 Best Football Tournaments In The World Right Now

Arab Club Champions Cup Winners Name List

1Espérance de Tunis101982
5CS Sfaxien121989
7 ES Sétif321993
8Wydad Casablanca221994
9Club Africain221995
12Raja Casablanca101998
14WA Tlemcen212000
18USM Alger212004
19Étoile du Sahel122005
21ES Sétif202007
22ES Sétif202008
23ES Sétif322009
24USM Alger102013
25ES Sétif322017
26Étoile du Sahel102019

Follow Us