Latest Sports News

Australia tour of New Zealand 2022 Schedule (Mar 17 – Mar 20), Team Squads, Prediction, Head to Head, TV Coverage Details

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2022 is scheduled for March 17 to Mar 20 in 2022. This series is hosted by the Australia board. Check Australia Tour Of New Zealand 2022 TV Coverage Rights for 3 ODIs matches and One T20 Match.

In this World cup, both teams are in a great performance this series has will have 3 ODI, 1 T20 to be hosted by Australia in the month of Jan-Feb 2022.

The last match of Australia vs New Zealand 2022 Bilateral series will be played on February 8 at Canberra.

Here you get all information regarding this tour, its schedule, Head to head, squad, and TV coverage details.

Schedule of Australia Tour Of New Zealand 2022

Jan 30, 2022Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODIOptus Stadium, Perth
Feb 2, 2022Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODIBellerive Oval, Hobart
Feb 5, 2022Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODISydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Feb 8, 2022Australia vs New Zealand T20Manuka Oval, Canberra

Prediction Head 2 Head stats

Australia will host the Bilateral series starting from January 30, 2022. The 1st ODI match will be playing at Optus Stadium, Perth from 11:40 local time onwards.

In test cricket, they both play 60 matches where Australia won 34 and NZ 8 and 18 matches are of no result.

ODI format they both total play 138 matches where Australia won 92 and NZ 39, it includes 7 matches whose result didn’t come.

The shortest form of cricket is both teams total play 14 where New Zealand won 5 and Australia 9, winning % of Australia is 64.28%.

By keeping all these stats in mind we can predict that Australia is dominating in each format, lastly happen world cup performance of Australia is good.

Australia Tour Of New Zealand 2022 TV Coverage Schedule, Squads
Image Source:

Australia Tour Of New Zealand 2022 TV Coverage Rights

Till now no one has gotten the right to broadcast In Australia cricket fans can enjoy Fox Sports.

In Bangladesh it is available on Gazi TV, Indian fans can enjoy this on Star Sports.

Cricket Fans of New Zealand can enjoy this upcoming series on the Spark Sports network.

Schedule of Australia and New Zealand


David Warner, Steven Smith, Cameron green, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Swepson, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Michael Nesser, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Marnus Labuschange, Usman Khwaja, Tim Paine, Mitchell starc, and Pat Cummins.

New Zealand-

Henry Nicholas, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Rachin Ravindra, Glenn Phillips, Tom Blundell, Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Kyle Jamieson, Neil Wagner, Tim Southee and William Somerville.

Follow Us