Latest Sports News

Where to watch Bangladesh football Premier League 2021, TV Channels List

Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021 is beginning on 13th January 2021. Whereas it will be the 13th Edition of the Bangladesh Football Premier League. Total 88 matches will be played in the upcoming Season of BPL (Football). While the date of the final match of the tournament will be announced very soon. It will take place after the competition of League Matches. Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021 TV Channels List, Points Table.

Originally Bangladesh Football Premier League Season 13 schedule in the year 2019-2020. But because of the covid-19 pandemic, it was canceled. So finally after 10 Months Bangladesh Football Premier League Season 13 happens. It is Bangladesh One of the Most Popular Football League. All the matches which will be played in BPL (Football) 2021 will available Live for Football Fans.

Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021 TV Channels List, Points Table
Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021

Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021 TV Channels List, Where To watch?

The Bangladesh Sports TV Channel T Sport is the official Live Telecast Broadcaster of BPL (Football) 2021. So Bangladesh Football Fans make sure you catch the live Telecast on T Sports. Initially, BTV World and Boishakhi TV used to broadcast the Live Telecast of all matches. But From 2020-21 Season T Sports Take over the Broadcasting RIghts of Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021.

Whereas the Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF) official website will provide you with the digital live streaming of the Tournament. To catch the Online Live Streaming you need to have access through the Internet. While Football fans catch live scores and updates on the official website of Bangladesh Football Premier League. Football Fans Most Favourite Matches in the League is Dhaka Derby.

A total of 13 teams will be a feature in the upcoming season of the Bangladesh Football Premier League 2021. Bashundhara Kings are the defending champions of BPL (Football). Whereas they defeated Dhaka Adahani in the finals and Win 1st Major Bangladesh Football Premier League Title. On the other hand, Dhaka Adahani is the most successful team in the tournament. They win Six Bangladesh Football Premier League Titles in just 13 Seasons. So Let’s who will win the upcoming season of the BPL (Football).

Bangladesh football Premier League Team List, Captain, Venues

Teams ListCaptainsStadium/Venues
Arambagh KSMd SaydeMunshigonj Stadium
Bangladesh Police FC Lancine ToureBangabandhu National Stadium
Bashundhara Kings Topu BarmanShaheed Dhirendranath Stadium
Brothers Union Arup Kumar BaidyaBir Sherestha Shaheed Shipahi Mostafa Kamal Stadium
Chittagong Abahani Limited Didier BrossouBangabandhu National Stadium
Dhaka Abahani Limited Nabib Newaj JibonBangabandhu National Stadium
Dhaka Mohammedan SC Limited Uryu NagataShaheed Dhirendranath Stadium
Lt.Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club Limited Solomon King KanformBangabandhu National Stadium
Muktijoddha Sangsad KC Yusuke KatoBangabandhu National Stadium
Rahmatganj MFS Russel Mahmud LitonBangabandhu National Stadium
Saif Sporting Club Jamal BhuyanBangabandhu National Stadium
Sheikh Russel KC Ashraful Islam RanaBangabandhu National Stadium
Uttar Baridhara Club Sumon RezaShaheed Ahsan Ullah Master Stadium

BPL 2021 League Table

1Bashundhara Kings151410456+3943
2Dhaka Abahani159513616+2032
3Sheikh Jamal DC159513721+1632
4Chittagong Abahani168442316+728
5Dhaka Mohammedan158432216+628
6Saif Sporting Club168263024+626
7Sheikh Russel KC168262418+626
8Bangladesh Police FC154471827−916
9Rahmatganj MFS153571223−1114
10Uttar Baridhara Club152672333−1012
11Muktijoddha Sangsad KC15249923−1410
12Brothers Union1612131539−245
13Arambagh KS1612131547−325

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More