Latest Sports News

BBL 2021-22: Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers, 31st Match, Head to Head, Dream11 Prediction, Team Squads all you need to know


BBL 2021-22 is a domestic league of Australia, where on 01 Jan Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers are going to play the 31st match of this tournament. Check Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers 31st Match Prediction.

Here in this article, we tell you all information regarding the prediction of the match, head-to-head stats, and playing XI including the Dream 11 squad.

In last years Sydney Sixers is the former winner of this tournament and they won this trophy for the third time.

In this tournament, there is a total of 8 teams participating in this series.

Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers 31st Match Prediction
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers 31st Match Prediction

BBL 2021-22 Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers Squad

Melbourne Stars –

 Sandeep Lamichhane, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jonathan Merlo, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa, Liam Plunkett, Michael Beer, Jackson Bird, Scott Boland, Liam Bowe, Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb

Perth Scorchers-

Mitchell Marsh (c), Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, Usman Qadir, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey, Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Michael Klinge.

Match Prediction and Head to Head stats of both teams in BBL 2021-22

In the 17 matches played between these 2 teams.

Perth Scorchers have won 9 matches and Melbourne Stars have won 8 matches

Where Perth Scorchers have 182 Max runs and Melbourne Stars has 183 runs.

While Batting first Perth Scorchers won 6 matches and Melbourne Stars have won 3 matches.

Dream 11 of both teams in BBL 2021-22

As captain of the team, we can choose G. Maxwell and Vice-Captain A. Tye

For batsmen, we can opt, C. Munro, H. Cartwright, and N. Larkin

In Bowlers, we have players like, A. Tye, M. Kelly, and N. Coulter-Nile

Wicketkeeper we can go for J. Clarke and J. Inglis

B. Webster, G. Maxwell, and M. Marsh opt for All-rounder of the team.

Live Coverage Details of BBL 2021-22

Australian fans of the Big Bash League can enjoy this tournament on SEN radio, and the feed will also be available on the CA live app.

Sony Sports, SonyLIV, with Sony Sports Network having broadcasting rights in India.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More