Latest Sports News

Captains list of T10 League 2021-22 (Season 5)

T10 League 2021-22 will be launching its season 5 of the professional cricket tournament. The T10 cricket format of matches with Round-robin tournament and playoffs tournament format is all set to launch. Check T10 League 2021-22 All Team Squads. Check Captains List Of T10 League 2021-22.

It is going to be a 90 minutes fixture that will be rolling out. The tournament will be starting with the matches from November 19, 2021, and will be continuing till December 04, 2021.

The tournament will be taking place under the administration of the Emirates Cricket Board. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium will be hosting the fixture for Season 05. To perform well in this tournament, a strong team is required along with an inspirational captain who could lead his team to success.

All the team squads for the T10 League 2021-22 Season 05 are announced by the Emirates Cricket Board. Here is the list of the captains of teams for the T10 League 2021-22.

Captains List Of T10 League 2021-22

Captains List Of T10 League 2021-22 (Season 5)

List of Team Captains of T10 League See Below Details

Captains List Of T10 League 2021-22

Maratha Arabians: Mosaddek Hossain

Bangla Tigers: Andre Fletcher

Delhi Bulls: Dwayne Bravo

Northern Warriors: Nicholas Pooran

Deccan Gladiators : Kieron Pollard

Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar

Team Abu Dhabi: Luke Wright

Pune Devils : Nasir Hossain

Follow Us