Browsing: BPL

BPL (Bangladesh Premier League) is professional T20 league which organized by BPL Governing Council. BPL is one of three professional cricket league in Bangladesh. Its on 16th rank in most attended premier league in world. Each team faces each other 2 times in a season. Top 4 team in points table will qualify for playoffs. BPL was formed in 2011 by Bangladesh cricket board and 1st season was held in February 2012.

Broadcasters List

Territory Channels and streaming Digital Streaming
Afghanistan RTA Sports
Australia Fox Cricket Kayo Sports
Bangladesh Nagorik TV


Caribbean SportsMax
England SKY Sports
India Euro Sports Fancode
Maldives Eurosport
Middle East Cineblitz
  • Geo TV
  • Pakistan Television Corporation
Sri Lanka Eurosport
South Africa
United States ESPN+
Rest of the World