Latest Sports News

DD Sports to Live Telecast India vs Scotland On 5 November 2021

DD sports is an Indian sports channel where live telecast is done of matches, after 2007 for the first time India Vs Scotland, the match is going to take place in Dubai from 7:30 pm onwards. Check DD Sports To Live Telecast IND vs SCO.

India will play super 12 matches against teams like Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia, and Scotland and it will be telecast for free on the DD Sports channel.

India Vs Scotland match is also going to live stream on the Disney+Hostar app. All the major event sports will be live telecasting. So now let us check out the complete details about DD Sports To Live Telecast India Vs Scotland On 5 November 2021.

DD Sports To Live Telecast IND vs SCO

DD Sports To Live Telecast IND vs SCO Details

India Vs Scotland Live Streaming

To all the Indian fans you can catch the live streaming on channels like Star Sports channel, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, DD Sports, and not only this it is also available in eight other languages rather than Hindi and English.

You can also catch the live streaming on the Disney+Hotstar app or website where the live streaming will be done of all the matches. All you need to do is download the app or visit the website.


Live Channel Telecast List

USWillow TV
Caribbean ESPN
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
NepalStar Sports
PakistanPTV Sports, Asports
Sri LankaSiyatha TV, Star Sports
AustraliaFoxtel, Kayo Sports (Live Streaming)
BangladeshGazi TV, T Sports, BTV
EnglandSky Sports, Sky Sports NOW (Live Streaming)
CanadaWillow TV and ESPN+
UAEOrbit Showtime Network (OSN),, and (Live Streaming)

India Vs Scotland T20 World Cup 2021 squads


  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Rohit Sharma 
  3.  KL Rahul
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Ishan Kishan
  6.  Hardik Pandya
  7. Rishabh Pant
  8.  Ravindra Jadeja
  9. Mohammed Shami
  10. Shardul Thakur
  11.  Jasprit Bumrah
  12.  Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  13. Rahul Chahar
  14. Varun Chakravarthy
  15. Ravichandran Ashwin

Scotland Squad:

  1. Kyle Coetzer
  2. Richie Berrington
  3. Dylan Budge
  4. Matthew Cross
  5. Josh Davey
  6. Alasdair Evans
  7. Chris Greaves
  8. Michael Leask
  9. Calum MacLeod
  10. George Munsey
  11. Safyaan Sharif
  12. Hamza Tahir
  13. Craig Wallace
  14. Mark Watt
  15. Bradley Wheal.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More