DD Sports To Provide India Vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Match

The good news is that DD Sports will also broadcast the IND NZ ODI Series live.The series’ official rights are held by Amazon Prime Video, which is streaming it LIVE.However, the national broadcaster will now broadcast the series LIVE under the SPORTS-ACT’s mandatory sharing clause.All other Dish Networks and DD Free Dish will be able to watch the matches.

Group India, drove by Shikhar Dhawan, will endeavor to bounce back in the second ODI against New Zealand on Sunday at Seddon Park, Hamilton, subsequent to losing the principal match by seven wickets.India scored 306 runs in the first match of the series, but the Kiwis were able to chase them down with 17 balls remaining and seven wickets to spare.Kane Williamson and Tom Latham’s unbeaten partnership of 221 runs for the fourth wicket enabled the Blackcaps to win the game.

Whether or not the visitors alter their playing XI will be interesting to watch.

When will the second one-day international between India and New Zealand take place?

On Sunday, November 27, India and New Zealand will play their second one-day international.

Where will the India-New Zealand second one-day international match be held?

Seddon Park, Hamilton, will host the India vs. New Zealand second one-day international.

What time will the India versus New Zealand, second ODI match start?

The second one-day international (ODI) match between India and New Zealand will begin at 7 a.m. IST.

Which television networks will air India vs. New Zealand in the second one-day international?

DD Sports will show the second one-day international between India and New Zealand.

IND vs NZ LIVE: In the ODI Series, Shikhar Dhawan is the Indian team’s captain. The tour’s temporary head coach is VVS Laxman. Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, and Shardul Thakur are just a few of the players who have joined the team in New Zealand.


  • Shikhar Dhawan (C)
  •  Rishabh Pant (VC & wk)
  •  Shubman Gill
  •  Deepak Hooda
  •  Suryakumar Yadav
  •  Shreyas Iyer
  •  Sanju Samson (wk)
  •  W Sundar
  •  Shardul Thakur
  •  Shahbaz Ahmed
  •  Yuzvendra Chahal
  •  Kuldeep Yadav
  •  Arshdeep Singh
  •  Deepak Chahar
  •  Kuldeep Sen
  •  Umran Malik.

New Zealand: 

  • Kane Williamson (c)
  •  Finn Allen
  •  Michael Bracewell
  •  Devon Conway
  •  Lockie Ferguson
  •  Daryl Mitchell
  •  Adam Milne
  •  Jimmy Neesham
  •  Glenn Phillips
  •  Mitchell Santner
  •  Tim Southee
  •  Tom Latham (wk)
  •  Matt Henry.

Live Streaming & Broadcast

The third Twenty20 International between India and New Zealand will be live-streamed on the DD Sports channel. The Amazon Prime Video app and website will offer live streaming.

Follow Us