DD Sports To Provide India Vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match

India is set to challenge South Africa in the second T20I of the three-match T20I series on Sunday, October 2. The hosts have a 1-0 series lead subsequent to beating South Africa by eight wickets in the initial match. India is in a decent position and will currently attempt to win the series in the subsequent game.

DD Sports will communicate the T20I series in real-time for nothing on DD FreeDish. India and South Africa will clash in the second T20I on Sunday. India wrecked Protea’s top request in the initial match. The T20 was as yet challenging for Temba Bavuma and Quinton de Kock has as of late been missing from the runs too.

In the second T20I, the guests’ essential spotlight will be on the bat. Kagiso Rabada and Wayne Parnell’s exact bowling gave the game great shape.

IND vs SA T20I Series Details :

DD Sports To Provide India Vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match
Credit:- TFE
GameDate And DayTime/ ResultVenue
1st T20ISeptember 28, WednesdayIndia WON by 8 wicketsGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
2nd T20IOctober 02, Sunday7:00 PMBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
3rd T20IOctober 04, Tuesday7:00 PMHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

IND vs SA DD sports :

DD Sports To Provide India Vs South Africa 2nd T20 Match
Credit:- SF

These Cricket matches by means of DD Sports Channel Will get Just through DD Free Dish and DTT Stages. DD Sports Station in Other Link/DTH/IPTV/OTT Will Show a Clear Screen or Administration Inaccessible Message.

DD Free Dish is the Free Immediate to Home DTH Administration, Watchers can watch the Ind Versus SA Cricket Live. DTT Otherwise known as Computerized Earthly TV Likewise Convey the Live Inclusion, available in Chose Urban areas. The India vs South Africa T20I series will be broadcast live on DD FreeDish and Star Sports Network. 

The following is a list of all the channels broadcasting the matches live :

  • DD Sports
  • Star Sports 1
  • Star Sports 1 HD
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi
  • Star Sports 1 Hindi HD
  • Star Sports 1 Kannada
  • Star Sports 1 Tamil
  • Star Sports 1 Telugu

IND vs SA T20I Series Squads :


  1. Rohit Sharma (Captain),
  2. KL Rahul (vice-captain),
  3. Virat Kohli,
  4. Suryakumar Yadav,
  5. Deepak Hooda,
  6. Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper),
  7. Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper),
  8. R. Ashwin,
  9. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  10. Axar Patel,
  11. Arshdeep Singh,
  12. Mohd. Shami,
  13. Harshal Patel,
  14. Deepak Chahar,
  15. Jasprit Bumrah.

South Africa: 

  1. Temba Bavuma (C),
  2. Quinton De Kock,
  3. Reeza Hendricks,
  4. Heinrich Klaasen,
  5. Keshav Maharaj,
  6. Aiden Markram,
  7. David Miller,
  8. Lungi Ngidi,
  9. Anrich Nortje,
  10. Wayne Parnell,
  11. Dwaine Pretorius,
  12. Kagiso Rabada,
  13. Rilee Rossouw,
  14. Tabraiz Shamsi,
  15. Tristan Stubbs,
  16. Bjorn Fortuin,
  17. Marco Jansen,
  18. Andile Phehlukwayo

Follow Us