Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Delhi Bulls Squads 2021-22 T10 League Season 5


Delhi Bulls is a participating team in the T10 League. The club competes in the league since season one of the league launched in 2017. Check Delhi Bulls Squads 2021-22.



It is one of the six participating teams in the league. The club is all set for the gameplay in season 5 of the league.

Delhi Bulls will be a part of the league in season 5 of the league. The club was the runner-up of season 4 that is the 2021 season of the league.

Delhi Bulls lost the finals to Northern Warriors by 8 wickets in Season 4 of T10 League.

T10 League is popularly also known as the Abu Dhabi T10 League which is hosted in the United Arab Emirates.

T10 League is a round-robin tournament and playoffs. There are 6 participating teams in the league which will be rolling out 35 matches.

Check out more details about the Delhi Bulls T10 League 2021-22 squads and other details here on this page.

Delhi Bulls Squads 2021-22

Delhi Bulls T10 League 2021-22 Squads

The team squad for the league is here. Delhi Bulls is all set to roll out their gameplay for the league. Here is a team squad for the Delhi Bulls T10 League 2021-22.

Jason Roy (icon)
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)
Shiraz Ahmed
Nyeem Young
Sohaib Maqsood
Romario Shepherd
Adil Rashid
Ravi Rampaul
Eoin Morgan
Rilee Rossouw
Rahmanullah Gurbaz
Sherfane Rutherford
Devon Thomas
Akeal Hosein
Fazalhaq Farooqi

Delhi Bulls Captain Season 5

Dwayne Bravo is a captain for the popular team in the T10 League Delhi Bulls. The team will be competing in the league under the captainship of Dwayne Bravo.

He is a former Trinidadian cricket team player and also a former captain for the West Indies team. The player plays at the position of All-rounder in the league. He is right-handed batsmen and a right-arm medium-fast bowler.

Delhi Bulls Season Runner-Up

Delhi Bulls are a part of the league T10 League since the launch of the tournament. The team has been participating in the league since season 1.

Delhi Bulls have been the runner-ups for season 04 of the T10 League.

SeasonWinnerRunner-UpWin ByMost RunsMost wickets
Season 4
Delhi Bulls8 wicketsSohail Akhtar
Jamie Overton

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More