Latest Sports News

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule, Time Table, Teams & EPL T20 Players List

The Upcoming Season of the Everest Premier League will be its 4th Edition Since its Establishment in 2016. EPL Pvt Ltd is the Administrator of the Everest Premier League. Whereas EPL is played in Nepal. The tournament successfully completed its Three Seasons. Check Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule and Teams, Players List.

Originally EPL 4 is scheduled in 2019 from 8th Dec to 22nd Dec. The Tournament is rescheduled from 29th Feb to 14th March 2020, but again it is rescheduled from 14th March to 28th March 2020. Because of the Covid-19 Pandemic, the 2020 Schedule was postponed to 2021. The Good News for Nepal Cricket Fans is that EPL 4 will kick off from 25th September 2021.

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule and Teams, Players List

Everest Premier League 2021 Schedule and Teams, Players List:

  • Bhairahawa Gladiators
  • Biratnagar Warriors
  • Chitwan Tigers
  • Kathmandu Kings XI
  • Lalitpur Patriots
  • Pokhara Rhinos

Total Six teams will take part in the Upcoming Season of EPL. These teams are based in different cities in Nepal. Whereas each team consisted of 15 players. While 10 players from Squad should bring through Auction. Also, foreign players are free to take part in the EPL. At least Three Foreign Should consist in Each team of EPL.

Lalitpur Patriots are defending champions of EPL. They Defeated Bhairahawa Gladiators in the Finals and win the match by 14 runs. Whereas Panchakanya Tej and Biratnagar Warriors also win the Title of EPL 1 time each. While Bhairahawa Gladiators Succeffuly Make it to finals in 2017 and 2018 but did not win the Title Match.

Bhairahawa Gladiators
  1. Dwayne Smith
  2. Sharad Vesawkar
  3. Pradeep Airee
  4. Aarif Sheikh
  5. Rohit Kumar Paudel
  6. Bhuwan Karki
  7. Kushal Malla
  8. Abinash Bohara
  9. Krishna Karki
  10. Harishankar Shah
  11. Dipesh Shrestha
  12. Himanshu Dutta
  13. Bikash Agri
Biratnagar Warriors
  1. Paras Khadka
  2. Karan KC
  3. Basant Regmi
  4. Aasif Sheikh
  5. Anil Sah
  6. Sumit Maharjan
  7. Ramnaresh Giri
  8. Hari Bahadur Chauhan
  9. Anil Kharel
  10. Bikram Kumar Bhusal
  11. Saurav Khanal
Chitwan Tigers
  1. Mohammad Shahzad
  2. Sompal Kami
  3. Dilip Nath
  4. Lalit Bhandari
  5. Bhim Sharki
  6. Ishan Pandey
  7. Sandeep Sunar
  8. Kamal Singh Airee
  9. Shahab Alam
  10. Sagar Dhakal
  11. Aadil Khan
  12. Khadak Bohara
Kathmandu Kings XI
  1. Kevin O’Brien
  2. Dipendra Singh Airee
  3. Sandeep Lamichhane
  4. Jitendra Mukhiya
  5. Subash Khakurel
  6. Amrit Bhattarai
  7. Amit Shrestha
  8. Raju Rijal
  9. Md Samsad Sheikh
  10. Amar Singh Routela
  11. Akash Chand
  12. Sher Malla
  13. Dipendra Rawat
Lalitpur Patriots
  1. Upul Tharanga
  2. Gyanendra Malla
  3. Lalit Rajbanshi
  4. Pawan Sarraf
  5. Sundeep Jora
  6. Kushal Bhurtel
  7. Shankar Rana
  8. Sonu Tamang
  9. Rasid Khan
  10. Yogendra Singh Karki
  11. Surya Tamang
  12. Narayan Joshi
Pokhara Rhinos
  1. Chris Gayle
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Binod Bhandari
  4. Prithu Baskota
  5. Sunil Dhamala
  6. Sushan Bhari
  7. Kishore Mahato
  8. Bikram Sob
  9. Bipin Khatri
  10. Nandan Yadav
  11. Rit Gautam
  12. Lokesh Bam
  13. Dev Shah
  14. Bipin Rawal
  15. Bibek Kumar Yadav

EPL EPL T20 Season 4 Schedule, Date, Time TV Channels Details

September 2021MatchesTime (IST)
25 Sep, SaturdayKathmandu Kings XI vs Lalitpur Patriots12:00 PM
26 Sep, SundayBiratnagar Warriors vs Chitwan Tigers Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Pokhara Rhinos9:15 AM 1:15 PM
27 Sep, MondayBiratnagar Warriors vs Kathmandu Kings XI Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Chitwan Tigers9:15 AM 1:15 PM
28, Sep TuesdayKathmandu Kings XI vs Pokhara Rhinos12:00 PM
29 Sep, WednesdayLalitpur Patriots vs Pokhara Rhinos Bhairahawa Gladiators vs Biratnagar Warriors9:15 AM 1:15 PM
30 Sep, ThursdayChitwan Tigers vs Kathmandu Kings XI1:15 PM
October 2021MatchesTime IST
October 1, FridayBiratnagar Warriors vs Lalitpur Patriots Chitwan Tigers vs Pokhara Rhinos9:15 AM 1:15 PM
October 2, SaturdayBhairahawa Gladiators vs Kathmandu Kings XI Biratnagar Warriors vs Pokhara Rhinos9:15 AM 1:15 PM
October 3, SundayChitwan Tigers vs Lalitpur Patriots12:00 PM
October 4, MondayBhairahawa Gladiators vs Lalitpur Patriots12:00 PM
October 5, TuesdayQualifier 112:00 PM

Everest Premier League season 4 will kick off from 25th September 2021 to 9th December 2021. While the dates are chosen to coincide with Vijayadashmi Festival in Nepal. The Complete Schedule of the EPL Season 4 is not yet announced. It will be very soon announced by the Officials. So stay tuned with us to catch the Updated Details.

Whereas it is likely that the One of the Greatest Cricketer AB de Villiers will debut in the Upcoming Season of EPL. There are many famous foreign cricketers who played in Nepal. All the Matches of EPL are available for Live Telecast. 1Sports will broadcast the Telecast of every match of EPL. So cricket fans can enjoy every action of the Tournament.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More