F1 2022 Abu Dhabi GP – Race results

Max Verstappen guaranteed a record-expanding fifteenth Equation 1 win of the time in Abu Dhabi as Charles Leclerc grabbed P2 in the title.

Maximize Verstappen adjusted the Equation 1 season with triumph in the Abu Dhabi Amazing Prix as Charles Leclerc grabbed P2 in the title.

It was a predominant drive from Verstappen for a fifteenth success of the time, as the fundamental spotlight was on the fight for sprinter up in the standings among Leclerc and Sergio Perez.

Perez was set for P2, yet chose to go onto a two-plug, as Leclerc pretty much held tight from the charging Red Bull for second in race and standings.

Somewhere else, Lewis Hamilton’s run of a success in each season finished with a late water driven disappointment as Sebastian Vettel completed his last race in tenth.

Full outcomes from the F1 2022 Abu Dhabi Amazing Prix are accessible beneath.

Document Photograph: Double cross F1 title holder Max Verstappen of Red Bull Dashing.

Red Bull Dashing’s Dutch driver Max Verstappen secured his second Recipe One big showdown title in 2022 in the most prevailing style.

The 25-year-old Verstappen fixed the title with four races remaining when he won the Japanese Great Prix on October 9.

Verstappen holds the record for being the most youthful focuses scorer and most youthful race champ in F1. In any case, during his title-winning spat 2022, Verstappen, child of previous F1 driver Jos, set two new standards.

Max Verstappen has won the season-ending Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, beating Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc.

Both drivers opted for a one-stop strategy, allowing Leclerc to beat Perez to P2 in the standings.

Lewis Hamilton suffered a DNF late on – his first technical retirement since 2018.
Most race wins in a solitary season – 15

Vettel made his presentation in 2007 with Toro Rosso and completes his profession having contended in 299 races, he has taken 53 successes, with the keep going for Ferrari at Singapore in 2009.

Verstappen’s success from shaft position at the Mexico City Excellent Prix on October 31 was his fourteenth of the time, another F1 record. The past record of 13 race triumphs in a season was together held by seven-time title holder Michael Schumacher (2004 season) and four-time best on the planet Sebastian Vettel (2013 season).

Verstappen added another race win to the count at the season finale in Abu Dhabi on Sunday. Strangely, his accomplishment comes in Vettel’s last season in the game.

Most focuses in a solitary season – 454

Verstappen likewise set another standard for scoring the most focuses in a solitary season – 454. Already, the record was held by seven-time title holder Lewis Hamilton who had amassed 413 focuses during his title winning season in 2019.

Follow Us