Latest Sports News

IND vs NZ match squad, live Coverage, Fantasy tips, Dream 11 players

The 28th match of this world cup is played in between IND vs NZ, this is done or die match for both teams. India is second last in the points table.

On 31st Oct at 7:30 Pm the match start, it is broadcast on different channels. Pakistan is on top of the points table after defeating all teams.

In UAE pitch is supporting that team who chooses to bowl first, toss plays a major role in deciding the winner of the match.

Here you get to know about a squad of both teams, Fantasy tips, players whom you select in Dream 11.

Fantasy tips and Live streaming of match

As we all know Star sports is an official partner in this World cup apart from this DD national is going to do live broadcasting of matches.

Hotstar+Disney is doing live streaming of this match, Jio tv is also available for this match.

No doubt In ICC ranking India is in a higher position than New Zealand but in old stats of T20 format Maximum time, New Zealand defeats the Indian Team.

Try to choose that player whose performance is good in the last match or according to their records. For winning opt more pace bowlers in the team.

Dream 11 squad of IND vs NZ

If you want to choose the dream 11 team then you opt for Rohit Sharma as Captain of the team and Kane Williamson as vice-captain.

Tim Seifert as wicket keeper of team. In pacer bowler we have Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult and Mohammed Shami.

Rohit Sharma, Martin Guptill, Virat Kohli. KL Rahul, Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert, Tim Southee, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, and Mitchell Santner.


Squad of India and New Zealand team in T20 world cup


KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Ishan Kishan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rahul Chahar


 Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Todd Astle, Mark Chapman, Tim Seifert(w), Mitchell Santner and Ish Sodhi,

Follow Us