Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Upcoming India Cricket Team Schedule for 2021-22


Indian Cricket team Upcoming Schedule is available here on our page. They will play ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 in the month of June. They will face New Zealand in the Finals. Later India will visit England for the Five Test Match Series. It is also called as Pataudi Trophy. Whereas the upcoming season of the Pataudi Trophy will be its Fifth Edition. Check India Cricket Schedule 2021, Players Grade, Upcoming Matches, News.

Currently, India is holding the Number One Ranking in Test Cricket. While they are standing at Second Position in ODI and T20I Team Rankings. Recently Indian Cricket Gave Their Performances. They Made history at Gabba and Defeated Australia Team. Indian Faced England in the Month of Feb & March for Test, ODI, and T20I Series. They successfully Defeated England in all three Series.


India Cricket Schedule 2021, Players Grade, Upcoming Matches, News

ICC World Test Championship Final 2021, Pataudi Trophy 2021

India and England Played 4 Test Match Series in the Month of Feb. England Cricket team Defeated India in the very first Match. Joe Root’s Double Century Help England to win. But after that Indian Team Fought Back Hard. They Win the 4th and Last Test Match by an Innings. By Defeating England in Test Series India Regained Number 1 Rank in Test Cricket and also Reached in finals of ICC World Test Championship Final 2021.


Check World Biggest Stadium in India, Also List of popular Cricket Stadium in India

After Completing World Test Championship Final India will Face England Team for Test Series. The FIve Test Match Series will begin on 4th August 2021. It will be the 5th Edition of the Pataudi Trophy since its establishment in 2007. Indian Cricket team set a new record on their name. They Received Test Mace for Consecutive Five Years. Check out below the Complete Schedule of India’s Upcoming Matches.

Indian fans can watch the Live Telecast on Star Sports Network. While Hotstar will provide you with Online Live Streaming. The Live Telecast of test Matches will kick off at 3:30 PM. So Make sure you catch the live telecast on time. Sky Sports will provide a live telecast in the UK while Sky Sports NZ will provide in New Zealand.

India Cricket Schedule 2021: Upcoming Matches

DateMatch DetailsTime
18th June, Fri- 22nd June, TueIndia vs New Zealand, Final Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton3:30 PM
4th Aug, Wed- 8th Aug, SunEngland vs India, 1st Test Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham3:30 PM
12th Aug, Thu- 16th Aug, MonEngland vs India, 2nd Test Venue: Lord’s, London3:30 PM
25th Aug, Wed-
29th Aug, Sun
England vs India, 3rd Test Venue: Headingly, Leeds3:30 PM
2nd Sep, Thu- 6th Sep, MonEngland vs India, 4th Test Venue: Kennington Oval, London3:30 PM
10th Sep, Fri- 14th Sep, TueEngland vs India, 5th Test Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester3:30 PM

Sri Lanka vs India (13 July-27 July)

India tour of Sri Lanka in July 2021. All matches of the tournament will play at Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Check the more details here.

July 13 1st T20 IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo
July 16 2nd T20 IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo
July 19 3rd T20 IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo
July 22 1st ODI IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo
July 24 2nd ODI IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo
July 27 3rd ODI IND vs SLPremadasa Stadium, Colombo

India Cricket Players Grade

There are the following players contracted to play cricket for the Indian national team. Virat Kohli is captain of the India Cricket Team while Rohit Sharma is Voice captain of the Team. And they are count in Grade A+ by BCCI.

Grade A+ Players– Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah

A Players – Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Mohammad Shami, Ishant Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya.

Grade B Players – Wriddhiman Saha, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur, Mayank Agarwal

C Players: Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Shubman Gill, Hanuma Vihari, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj.

Some India Cricket Team Facts

Q – Who is the No 1 cricketer in India?
A – Virat

Q – Is BCCI TV free?
A – Yes, Watch Replay matches on www.BCCI.TV

Q – Who is king of IPL?
A – Rohit Sharma

Q – How many trophies India won in cricket?
A – five (ICC tournaments – the World Cup – 2, the T20 World Cup – 1 and the Champions Trophy – 2).

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More