Latest Sports News

India tour of England 2022 Time Table, Date and time in IST

The England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) introduced the furniture for India’s excursion to England in 2022. The 5th and very last Test between India and England, which changed into postponed because of Covid-19 worries within the Indian camp, will now be performed from July 1 to five in 2022 on the Edgbaston. India leads the collection 2-1 on the stop of 4 Tests. Check the India tour of England 2022 Time Table.

The excursion additionally contains 3 T20I fits and 3 ODIs, and the timetable for all of the fits has now been postponed through six days, with Edgbaston now slated to host a T20I in preference to an ODI. The T20I collection will start on 7 July at Ageas Bowl with Edgbaston and Trent Bridge web websites hosting the 2d and third video games of the collection respectively on nine and 10 July.

The ODI begins offevolved on 12 July on the Kia Oval. Lord’s will host the 2d sport of the collection on Bastille Day and the collection will wrap up at Emirates Old Trafford on Sunday 17 July.

India tour of England 2022 Time Table
image credit: ibtimes.co.in / India tour of England 2022 Time Table

India Tour of England Schedule, Date, and Time

IND vs ENG – Test Match (Jul 2022)

Jul 01, FriIndia vs England – Rescheduled Test3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com

IND vs ENG – T20 Matches (Jul 2022)

Jul 07, ThuIndia vs England – 1st T2011pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jul 09, SatIndia vs England – 2nd T207pm IST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm GMT / 2:30pm Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 10, SunIndia vs England – 3rd T2011pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com

IND vs ENG – ODI Matches (Jul 2022)

Jul 12, TueIndia vs England – 1st ODI3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Kennington Oval, London
Jul 14, ThuIndia vs England – 2nd ODI5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Lord’s, London
Jul 17, SunIndia vs England – 3rd ODI5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
table credit: india.cricketschedule.com