Latest Sports News

IPL 2021 10th Match Bangalore vs Kolkata TV Channels List, T20 Match Prediction, Team Squad – IPL 2021 Who will win Today RCB vs KKR?

Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Kolkata Knight Riders on 18th April 2021. Whereas the match will be live from MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Both the Teams Completed their Two Matches in VIVO IPL 2021. Royal Challengers Bangalore Standing at 2nd position While Kolkata Knight Riders at 6th Position. so check Bangalore vs Kolkata 10th Match TV Channels List.

Bangalore vs Kolkata 10th Match TV Channels

Total 60 Matches will be played between 9th April to 30th May 2021. All the Matches are scheduled to 6 different venues in India. So the Venues are Chennai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Bengaluru, and Kolkata. Indian Premier League is one of the Most Popular and Valuable Cricket League in the Wolrd.

Match: RCB vs KKR, 10th IPL

Date: Sunday, April 18, 2021

Time: 3:30 PM

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Umpires: Nitin Menon, Chettithody Shamshuddin

Third Umpire: Chris Gaffaney

Match Referee: VN Kutty

Capacity: 50000

Ends: Anna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate EndAnna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End

Hosts to: Tamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings

IPL T20: Bangalore vs Kolkata 10th Match

RCB started this season by winning two out of two matches. So this is a good sign for them. While KKR wins 1 Match. Also, they lost 1 match by a very close margin. The match was almost in KKR Favour but the team did not finish well and Lost the match to MI. So it will be an excitement to see if RCB makes winning hattrick or not.

Indian Captain Virat Kohli is the captain of Royal Challengers Banglore. The Intent showed by RCB Players is Great. Whereas this time team is expecting more. So Kolkata Knight Riders will have a tough match against RCB. If RCB Batsman played well then they will win the 10th Match of the Indian Premier League 2021.

Cricket Fans From all over the World Can catch the Live Digital TV of IPL. Star Sports will Broadcast the Telecast in India. While Hotstar will provide you with a Store of IPL. The telecast will available in various Countries. So the complete list of TV Channels is available on our Website. Check out below the Probable XI of RCB and KKR for the 10th Match:

IPL 10th Match Team Squad: RCB vs KKR

Royal Challengers Bangalore XI: Virat Kohli (c), D evdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Washington Sundar, Daniel Christian, Kylie Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohmmed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders XI: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shakib Al Hasasn, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More