Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ISL 2021-22 all Teams Owner Name List


The Indian Super League is one of the most famous and highest football leagues, which consists of 11 teams and they play against each other. The upcoming league was the eighth edition and the match has been scheduled for the month of November. Check ISL 2021-22 All Teams Owner Name List.



The teams participate and give their best in the league as the team with the highest score, in the end, won the league title and the other top four clubs get qualified for the playoffs.

Each team needs the owner to handle the details and work as a team and unity, the owner helps in everything almost. So now let us check out the complete details about ISL 2021-22 All Teams Owner Name List.

ISL 2021-22 All Teams Owner Name

ISL 2021-22 All Teams Name

As mentioned earlier, there are many teams participating in it and each team has strong players with them and which are mixed that is some local players and some foreign players to make team more strong.

So below you can check out the team’s

  1. ATK Mohun Bagan
  2. Bengaluru FC
  3. SC East Bengal
  4. NorthEast United
  5. Mumbai City FC
  6. Kerala Blasters FC
  7. Jamshedpur FC
  8. Hyderabad FC
  9. FC Goa
  10. Odisha FC
  11. Chennaiyin FC

ISL 2021-22 All Teams Owner Name List

TeamHead CoachOwnerCaptainBased In
ATK Mohun BaganAntonio Lopez HabasRPSG Group, Sourav Ganguly & Utsav Parekh and Mohun Bagan Football Club (India) Pvt. Ltd.Pritam KotalKolkata
 Bengaluru FCMarco PezzaiuoJSW GroupSunil ChhetriBengaluru
  SC East BengalRobbie FowlerShree Cement Ltd (76%) and East Bengal Club Pvt. Ltd (24%)Danny FoxBengal
  NorthEast UnitedKhalid JamilJohn AbrahamBenjamin LambotNorth East India
Mumbai City FCSergio LoberaCity Football Group (65%) and Ranbir Kapoor & Birmal Parekh (35%)Amrinder SinghMumbai
Kerala Blasters FCIvan VukomanovicMagnum Sports Private LimitedJessel CarneiroKerala
Jamshedpur FCOwen CoyleTata GroupPeter HartleyJamshedpur
Hyderabad FCManuel Marquez RocaRana Daggubati, Varun Tripuraneni, Vijay MadduriAridane SantanaHyderabad
FC GoaJuan FerrandoGoan Football Club Pvt. Ltd.Edu BediaGoa
Odisha FCKiko RamirezGMS IncSteven TaylorOdisha
Chennaiyin FCBozidar BandovicMS. Dhoni, Abhishek Bachchan, Vita DaniRafael CrivellaroChennai

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More