Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ISL 2021-22 East Bengal Squads, Complete Players List


ISL East Bengal is the 102 season of the sporting club East Bengal and this is going to be the second season of the Indian Super League. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation, last year’s matches were delayed and now it is all set to kick off starting from 19th Nov 2021. Check ISL 2021-22 East Bengal Squads, Complete Players List.



The match is all set to take place on  Kerala Blasters at the Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda. The match is going to be very exciting and entertaining.

The squad is all set and they have a combo of domestic and international players where they will give their best. So now let us check out the complete details about ISL 2021-22 East Bengal Squads, Complete Players List.

ISL 2021-22 East Bengal Squads

The East Bengal have announced their squad and it’s official that they have 33 squads for the Indian Super League for the year 2021/22. To balance their team quite well they have young talented players of both domestic and international players as mentioned.

Because some players have skills and talent and some are good. The head coach Jose Manuel Diaz said that

“The squad has balance and a mix of youth and experience. We have players who have been there in the league from its inception. The foreign players have also played at the highest level and we believe the overall depth of this squad is good,”

ISL 2021-22 East Bengal Squads, Complete Players List

Fixtures of Indian Super League 2021-22

DateMatchTime (IST)
Nov 21East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC7:30 PM
Nov 27East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan7:30 PM
Nov 30Odisha FC vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Dec 3Chennaiyin FC vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Dec 7East Bengal vs FC Goa7:30 PM
Dec 12East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters7:30 PM
Dec 17NorthEast United vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Dec 23Hyderabad FC vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Jan 4Bengaluru FC vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Jan 7East Bengal vs Mumbai City 7:30 PM

ISL Complete Players List

Head Coach: Manuel Diaz

  1. Arindham Bhattacharja
  2. Sankar Roy
  3. Suvam Sen
  4. Daniel Gomes
  5. Joyner Lourenco
  6. Raju Gaikwad
  7. Adil Khan
  8. Hira Mondal
  9. Ankit Mukherjee
  10. Goutam Singh
  11. Tomislav Mrcela
  12. Franjo Prce
  13. Sarineo Fernandes
  14. Akashdeep Singh
  15. Jackichand Singh
  16. Sourav Das
  17. Angousana Wahengbam
  18. Amarjit Singh Kiyam
  19. Md Rafique
  20. Lalrinliana Hnamte
  21. Bikash Jairu
  22. Amir Dervisevic
  23. Darren Sidoel
  24. Romeo Fernandes
  25. Songpu Singsit
  26. Loken Metei
  27. Balwant Singh
  28. Thongkhosiem Haokip
  29. Naorem Mahesh
  30. Siddhant Shirodkar
  31. Daniel Chima Chukwu
  32. Antonio Perosevic
  33. Subha Ghosh

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More