Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ISL 2021-22 Odisha Squads, Complete Players List


ISL Odisha is a professional football club based in Bhubaneswar, Odisha which competes in the Indian Super League tournament. They are considered one of the best and strong teams that were founded in the year 2019, their new coach name is Kiko Ramírez. Check ISL 2021-22 Odisha Squads, Complete Players List.



The upcoming season is all set to start from 19th Nov 2021 and all teams are all set to give their best as the teams have strong players with them to win the title of the tournament.

The players are both domestic and international players the mixture of skills, talent, and experience a perfect balance of the team. So now let us check out the complete details about ISL 2021-22 Odisha Squads, Complete Players List.

ISL 2021-22 Odisha Squads

The upcoming schedule is the eighth edition of the Indian Super League, the official squad is out and there are twenty-seven members on a team.

Talking about the squad the coach of Odisha said “We have a good mix of experienced and young players. We are really happy with the team that we are building and pleasantly surprised to see the level of the Indian players. And we also think that some of that will make an impact in ISL.

He further adds “All the staff is also motivated for this season. We have a good line-up but also really good alternatives coming from the bench. We can play different styles of the game thanks to the different players and in the physical aspect, we are getting stronger thanks to the training and friendly matches”

ISL 2021-22 Odisha Squads, Complete Players List

Complete Fixtures of Indian Super League 2021-22

DateMatchTime (IST)
Nov 24Odisha vs Bengaluru7:30 PM
Nov 30Odisha vs East Bengal7:30 PM
Dec 5Kerala Blasters vs Odisha7:30 PM
Dec 10Odisha vs NorthEast United7:30 PM
Dec 14Odisha vs Jamshedpur7:30 PM
Dec 18Chennaiyin vs Odisha7:30 PM
Dec 24Odisha vs FC Goa7:30 PM
Dec 28Hyderabad vs Odisha7:30 PM
Jan 3Odisha vs Mumbai City7:30 PM
Jan 8ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha7:30 PM

Players List of ISL

As mentioned in the above details, there are many players in both domestic and international players, there is a total of 27 players in Odisha FC. So we can check the complete player list given below.

  1. Kamaljit Singh
  2. Arshdeep Singh
  3. Ravi Kumar
  4. Gaurav Bora
  5. Lalruathara
  6. Sahil Panwar
  7. Hendry Antonay
  8. Lalhrezuala Sailung
  9. Sebastian Thangmuansang
  10. Deven Sawhney
  11. Victor Mongil
  12.  Hector Rodas
  13. Thoiba Singh Moirangthem
  14. Vinit Rai
  15.  Paul Ramfangzauva
  16.  Isaac Vanmalsawma
  17. Isak Vanlalruatfela
  18. Liridon Krasniqi
  19. Javi Hernandez
  20. Jerry Mawihmingthanga
  21.  Nandhakumar Sekar
  22. CVL Remtluanga
  23. Nikhil Raj
  24. Akshunna Tyagi
  25.  Daniel Lalhlimpuia
  26. Aridai Cabrera
  27. Jonathas Cristian De Jesus

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More