Latest Sports News

Indian Super League 2021-22 Starting Date, Schedule, Team list

The Upcoming Season of the Indian Super League will be its 8th Edition. ISL successfully completed its Seven Season and gain a lot of support from Indian Football Fans. Indian Super League’s main aim to promote football in India. And also to provide Talanetd footballers for Indian Nationa Team. Whenever everyone talked about Indian Football, the only name that comes to mind Indians is Sunil Chetri. Sunil Chetri is the star of Indian Football and also he is the second most top scorer in International Football. Check ISL 2021-22 Starting Date, Schedule, Download Fixtures in PDF, News.

Indian Super League Season 8 is likely to begin from September 2021. Most Probably Indian Super League tournaments held between October to March. So AIFF will very soon announce the official start date of the Indian Super League. The Complete Schedule of the Indian Super League 2021-22 will be played behind closed doors. If the Covid-19 Outbreak will decrease in the coming months then AIFF will make decisions related to Audiences.

ISL 2021-22 Starting from October 2021

ISL 2021-22 Starting Date, Schedule & Venues

  • Indian Super League Start Date: 19 November 2021
  • ISL Final Date: 20 March 2022
November Schedule of ISL 2021-22
December 2021-22 ISL
ISL January 2021-22 Fixtures

The Complete Schedule of the Indian Super League 2021-22 is not yet announced. It will be very soon announced by the officials. The previous season of the Indian Super League was held between October 2020- March 2021. So Upcoming Season of the ISL is likely to kick off from September or October 2021. India will host the complete schedule of the Indian Super League. Stay tuned with us to catch the latest information related to Indian Super League Season 8.

Team List:

  • ATK Mohun Bagan
  • Chennaiyin FC
  • Mumbai City FC
  • FC Goa
  • Bengaluru
  • Kerala Blasters
  • Odisha
  • Jamshedpur
  • NorthEast United
  • Hyderabad
  • East Bengal

ALSO READ: Indian Super League (ISL) Winners List Of All Season

ISL 2021-22 Teams List
Indian Super league 2021-22 Teams list

Total 11 teams will feature in the upcoming season. Indians Players, as well as Foreign players, also take part in the ISL. Mumbai City FC is the defending champions of ISL. They defeated ATK Mohun Bagan in the finals and win 1st Major ISL Title. Ferran Coromonias Spanish footballer is the Top Goal Scorer in ISL with 48 Goals. While Mandar Rao Desai from Mumbai City FC is the Most Appeared football in ISL, he played 114 games.

Team ListCoachesCityStadium
ATK Antonio Lopez HabasKolkata, West BengalSalt Lake Stadium
Bengaluru Marco PezzaiuoliBengaluru, KarnatakaSree Kanteerava Stadium
Chennaiyin Csaba LaszloChennai, Tamil NaduJawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Delhi Dynamos Robbie FowlerDelhiJawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Goa Juan FerrandoMargao, GoaFatorda Stadium
Jamshedpur Manuel MarquezJamshedpur, JharkhandJRD Tata Sports Complex
Kerala Blasters Owen CoyleKochi, KeralaJawaharlal Nehru Stadium
Mumbai City Ishfaq AhmedMumbai, MaharashtraMumbai Football Arena
NorthEast United Sergio LoberaGuwahati, AssamIndira Gandhi Athletic Stadium
Pune City Khalid JamilPune, MaharashtraBalewadi Stadium
ISL 2021-22 Starting Date, Schedule, Download Fixtures in PDF, News

ISL 2021-22 TV Righst Worldwide

Star Sports Network has the official TV RIghts of the Indian Super League. Indian Football fans can catch the live telecast of the Indian Super League 2021-22 season on Star Sports Channel. Whereas the Live Telecast will be available in various Indian Languages. So Indian Football fans make sure you catch the Live Telecast on Star Sports Network. Star Sports is India’s Leading Sports TV Channel.

Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV: India

ESPN+: USA, Canada

Australia: Fox Sports

1Play Sports (Facebook & YouTube Channel): Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Brunei, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Hong Kong, Macau.

Genflix: Indonesia

Yupp TV: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia – Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

Asianet Plus, Jalsha Movies SD, Digicel PNG (TVWAN Action): Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Cook Islands, Vanuatu, American Samoa, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Niue, Tokelau, Tahiti, New Caledonia, Tonga, Nauru.

SD Jalsha Movies, Jalsha Movies HD: Middle East.

HD Jalsha Movies, Jalsha Movies SD: Bangladesh.

Jalsha Movies HD: Maldives.

Hotstar UK, Rangers Football Club’s Facebook page: UK.

SportKlub: Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, North Macedonia, Kosovo.

Hotstar will provide the Streaming of Indian Super League 2021-22. To catch the Online live Streaming football fans need to have a subscription to Hotstar and access it through the Internet. So you can enjoy Live STreaming of Indian Super League 2021-22 from, anywhere. While Indian Football fans can also catch the Live Score and Live Updates on the official website of the Indian Super League.

Some Indian Super League Facts

Q- Which is the No 1 team in ISL?
A – Mumbai City

Q – Which is the richest team in ISL?
A – Mumbai City FC

Q – Who is best ISL team?

Q – Who is best ISL player?
A – Ferran Corominas

Q – Who is the God of ISL?
A – Sandesh Jhingan

Q – Who is the best goalkeeper in ISL?
A – Amrinder Singh from Mumbai City

Q – Who is the most powerful defender in ISL?
A – Peter Hartley from Jamshedpur FC

Follow Us