Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Kashmir Premier League (KPL) 2021 Schedule, Starting Date, Timing, Venue


Pakistan Cricket Board will begin Kashmir Premier League in the month of 2021. It will be the very first Season of the Kashmir Premier League. Initially, the Schedule held in the month of May 2021. But Pakistan Cricket Board Posptoned this schedule because Pakistan Super League Not Yet Completed. The KPL will provide opportunities to showcase Cricket Talent for Cricketers in Kashmir. Check out Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Starting Date, Timing, Venue list.

Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Starting Date, Timing, Venue
Here is Find the Schedule of the New League KPL Pakistan, Image Credit: KPL T20

Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, Starting Date


Mr. Arif Khan the President of Kashmir Premier League makes an announcement regarding the Start Date. KPL 2021 will begin on 4th August 2021. Whereas the final Match will play on 14th August 2021. The Schedule of the Tournament is Very Small. But the matches will be in Twenty 2-0 Format. So Cricket fans will ENjoy Some Thrilling Actions from the Kashmir Premier League 2021.

Also See: Where To Watch Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan) 2021 rest the World.


Total Six teams will take part in the very first Season of KPL. So all these Six teams will play against each other. The Top Four Teams in the Points Table of KPL will qualify for the Playoffs. Each team Consists of Five Kashmiri Players and they will play with Pakistan Cricketers in KPL 2021. To Make KPL valuable and more entertaining it is stated that Global Players will join in the Second Editions of The KPL.

Live Telecast and streaming are available for Kashmir Premier League. Indian Cricket fans can catch the Live Telecast on Sony Pictures Network. Whereas PTV Sports and Geo Super TV will broadcast Live Telecast in Pakistan Country. Kashmir Premier League live telecast is available in various Countries. So the cricket fans from all over the work can enjoy thrilling moments of KPL.

Team List:

  • Bagh Stallions
  • Kotli Panthers
  • Mirpur Royals
  • Muzaffarabad Tigers
  • Overseas Warriors
  • Rawalkot Hawks

Venue: Muzaffarabad Staidium

The Complete Players list of each team is not yet announced. So the Administrator of the Kashmir Premier League will make an announcement regarding the Schedule and Players list very soon. Therefore Stay tuned with us to catch the latest news related to KPL 2021. Team Overseas warriors will represent Kashmiris From outside of Pakistan. While the other five teams will be based in Different Cities from Azad Kashmir.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More