Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Navarrete vs Gonzalez Tickets Price, Tickets Booking Details, Fights Date, Time, Schedule, Venue and more

advertisement

Mexico’s fighting cowboy is ready to roll into San Diego. Two-division kingpin Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete will defend his WBO featherweight world title against mandatory challenger Joet Gonzalez on Friday, Oct. 15 at Pechanga Arena San Diego. Check Navarrete Vs Gonzalez Tickets Price, Tickets Booking Details, Fights Date, Time, Schedule, Venue, And More.

Navarrete-Gonzalez and Santillan-Ruiz will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ starting at approximately 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT. 

Check out the page for information on this match, ticket prices, date, venue, and more.

Navarrete Vs Gonzalez Tickets Price, Tickets Booking Details, Fights Date

Fight Details

Two-weight world champion Emanuel Navarrete put his WBO featherweight championship on the line against Joet Gonzales. The pair would square off in a twelve-round world championship bout, headlining the Top Rank Boxing fight card along with the co main-event Giovani Santillan against Angel Ruiz.

Date: October 15, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM

Tickets Price: $ 130.00, $ 100.00, $80.00, $ 55.00

Navarrete vs Gonzalez Venue

The fight will be held in Pechanga Arena San Diego, California in the USA. It is the leading arena in the state of California for sporting events, family shows, and concerts.

Navarrete vs Gonzalez Tickets Booking Details

Navarrete vs Gonzales tickets to witness all the action at Pechanga Arena San Diego, CA are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through the Vivid Seats site.

The fans can purchase their tickets through AXS.com which is the ticketing platform of Pechanga Arena San Diego.

How to watch Navarrete vs Gonzales live stream

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Emanuel Navarrete vs Joet Gonzalez live stream on ESPN+. The date is Friday, October 15. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Navarrete vs Gonzalez UK date and time is Saturday, October 16 at 3 am BST. Fans can watch the fight live stream on Sky Sports.

In Australia Navarrete vs Gonzalez airs live stream on FITE TV. The date is Saturday, October 16. The time is 1 pm AEDT.

The respective international start time on FITE TV can be found on the event broadcast page.

Navarrete vs Gonzales Fight Card

Main Card

  • Emanuel Navarrete vs. Joet Gonzalez – Navarrete’s WBO featherweight title
  • Giovani Santillan vs. Angel Ruiz

Undercard

  • Henry Lebron vs. Manuel Rey Rojas
  • Javier Martinez vs. Darryl Jones
  • Lindolfo Delgado vs. Juan Garcia Mendez
  • Delmonte Randle vs. Antonio Mireles
  • Esquiva Falcao vs. Patrick Wojcicki

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More