PSL Draft 2023: Multan Sultans Complete Squad, Retained Players List, And All You Need To Know

According to official sources, the scheduling of the PSL 2023 Retained Player List will begin at the same moment it is revealed. According to information acquired here, due to the involvement of cricket players at other times throughout the world, certain players will only be available for a short time, and stadiums and other sites are also being chosen in this regard.

Regarding the players, the PSL 2023 Retained Player List prioritised 8 players, but it is predicted that they can extend to 16 players. Every player can achieve platinum, diamond, gold, or silver ranks based on his ability.

Article titlePSL 2023 Retained Player List
Article categoryPSL league
Starts on27 Jan 2023
Total teams before5
Total teams now6
Championship match held on27 February 2023

Multan Sultans

  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Shan Masood
  • Shahnawaz Dahani
  • Tim David
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Ihsanullah
  • David Miller
  • Josh Little
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Usama Mir
  • Usman Khan
  • Sameen Gul
  • Anwar Ali
  • Mohammad Sarwar
  • Adil Rashid

PSL Auction 2023

The schedule for the Pakistan Super League 2023 has been revealed, and it includes all 34+ matches that will take place in Pakistan commencing at the end of January. As in previous years, the first half of the event will take place in National Stadium Karachi, with the second half at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

In January and February of 2023, 34 matches will be played. Fans are pleased that all games, including qualifying, elimination, playoffs, and the championship match, would be hosted in Pakistan once more.

PSL Dates 2023

The PCB has now released the whole PSL schedule for 2023. On January 27, 2022, the Multan Sultans will face the Karachi Kings in the competition’s inaugural encounter. On February 27, 2022, Lahore will host the Pakistan Super League 2022 championship match. In 2022, the PSL will only be held in Lahore and Karachi.

Follow Us