Get Latest Sports News and Biography


PTV Sports to Telecast Bangladesh vs Pakistan 1st T20I Live Coverage, Team Squads, Prediction, Match Details


Bangladesh Vs Pakistan is all set for their T20I three-match series which is going to start on 19th Nov, the match is all set to begin from 1:30 Pm. The match will take place at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, the team is set to go against each other. Check PTV Sports To Telecast BAN vs PAK.



In the last T20I match series Pakistan has lost both matches to Bangladesh, the teams just need to be potential and focus upon themselves. Today’s match is going to be very interesting

All the fans can catch the live match on the Fan code app where all the live streaming will be done of matches. So now let us check out the complete details about PTV Sports To Telecast Bangladesh Vs Pakistan 1st T20I Live Coverage, Team Squads, Prediction, Match Details.

PTV Sports To Telecast BAN vs PAK

PTV Sports To Telecast BAN vs PAK 1st T20I Live Coverage

As we know the international match is not going to be telecast in India on any channels, but not to worry there is always plan B. So you all can catch the live streaming of matches on the Fan Code app which you can download from the google play store.

Whereas the Bangladesh side fans can catch the live telecast on Gazi TV where all T20I series will be live telecast and Pakistan fans can watch the live streaming on PTV Sports. So don’t forget to catch the live streaming of the match series.

Match Details

EventT20I Series
MatchBangladesh Vs Pakistan
Date19th Nov 2021
Time01:30 PM (India), 02:00 PM (local) and 01:00 PM (Pakistan)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Live TelecastNot available (India), Gazi TV (Bangladesh), and PTV Sports (Pakistan)
Live StreamingFan Code India


Team Squad Bangladesh Vs Pakistan

Pakistan Squad

  1. Babar Azam (Captain)
  2. Asif Ali
  3. Fakhar Zaman
  4. Haider Ali
  5. Khushdil Shah
  6. Iftikhar Ahmed
  7. Shoaib Malik
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Imad Wasim
  10. Mohammad Nawaz
  11. Mohammad Wasim Jr
  12. Mohammad Rizwan
  13. Sarfaraz Ahmed
  14. Haris Rauf
  15. Hasan Ali
  16. Shaheen Afridi
  17. Shahnawaz Dahani
  18. Usman Qadir

Bangladesh Squad

  1. Mahmudullah (captain)
  2. Naim Sheikh
  3. Najmul Hossain Shanto
  4. Afif Hossain
  5. Nurul Hasan Sohan
  6. Shak Mahedi Hasan
  7. Aminul Islam Biplob
  8. Mustafizur Rahman
  9. Shoriful Islam
  10. Taskin Ahmed
  11. Shamim Hossain
  12. Nasum Ahmed
  13. Saif Hassan
  14. Yasir Ali Chowdhury
  15. Shohidul Islam
  16. Akbar Ali

Match Prediction

There will be two cases in the match, which are:

Case 1:

If Bangladesh won the toss and bowls first

  1. Poweplay Score: 35/40
  2. Pakistan Total: 135 – 145

Case 2:

If Pakistan won the toss and goes for bowling first

  1. Powerplay Score: 30/35
  2. Bangladesh Total: 130/140

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More