Get Latest Sports News and Biography


DD Sports to Telecast India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Coverage, Team Squads, Predictions


DD Sports is all set to telecast India vs New Zealand series that will be rolling out in India. DD Sports is one of the famous sports channels in India. Check DD Sports To Telecast IND vs NZ, Team Squads, Predictions.



They are ready to Telecast IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Live Coverage Match Details, Prediction, Squads.

The live streaming of the matches will be taking place on the official broadcasting partners of the league. DD Sports will be streaming all the matches for the series on the channel.

DD Sports To Telecast IND vs NZ

Team Squads


 KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel/Avesh Khan

New Zealand-

Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Tim Siefert (WK), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (C), Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult


DD Sports To Telecast IND vs NZ 2nd T20 Match

DD Sports to cover 2nd Ind vs NZ match See Below Details

As we know in the last match also DD Sports is covering all matches apart from this Star Sports Network is broadcasting this match.

On live streaming is available on Disney+Hotstar, apart from this for the live score you can connect with SportsUnfold.

On DD free dish match is available on Channel No 79.

Tata sky it is on channel number 453.


The Pitch of this match is supportive to both, batters can easily play here and the wicket will also offer some turns for the spinners as well.

Till now they both teams play 18 matches where Team India won 7 and New Zealand won 9. In all these 2 tie matches are also included.

There are some matches which are played in India there they total play 6 matches and both teams won 3 matches each.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More