Latest Sports News

West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021 Schedule (Dec 13,- Dec 22), team Squads, Prediction, Head to Head, TV Coverage details

West Indies Tour of Pakistan is going to start from December 13 to December 22. In the last T20 world cup performance, Pak is in a good position as compared to West Indies. So PTV Sports to Telecast Pakistan vs West Indies Matches 13 to 22 December 2021.

This is really good news for Pak because this is West Indies’ first tour of Pakistan since April 2018 when they played three T20Is.

While in ODI format this series is playing after Decemb er 2006. Here in this article, we tell you about H2H, the TV Coverage squad.

West Indies Tour Of Pakistan H2H and prediction

West Indies and Pakistan have faced each other 202 times in each format. where Pak won on 92 occasions, whereas the Caribbean outfit has won 92 times.

In Test cricket, they both play 54, here West Indies won 18 and Pakistan won 21, winning % of Wi is 33.96% and of Pak is 38.88%.

ODI they both play 134, here West Indies won 71 and Pakistan won 60, winning % of Wi is 52.99% and of Pak is 44.78%.

Short form of cricket both play 18, here West Indies won 3 and Pakistan won 12, winning % of Wi is 16.66% and of Pak is 66.66%.

In the West Indies Tour Of Pakistan, we can predict one thing that in T20 Pak is in a good position than WI because after last performance of world cup Men in green is in excellent form.

Maybe they will not change their squad in the upcoming series, as they kept in the World cup.

PTV Sports to Telecast Pakistan vs West Indies Matches 13-22 Dec 2021

PTV Sports to Telecast Pakistan vs West Indies Matches 13 to 22 Dec

Indian fans can enjoy this on the Star Sports network, In Pakistan, it is available on PTV Sports, Caribbean land is available on BT Sports.

In India, fans can watch the matches live on the FanCode app.

Pakistan, fans can access the live telecast on the Tapmad app.

  • December 9 – West Indies arrive in Karachi
  • 13 December – 1st T20I, Karachi
  • December 14 – 2nd T20I, Karachi
  • 16 December – 3rd T20I, Karachi
  • 18 December – 1st ODI, Karachi
  • 20 December – 2nd ODI, Karachi
  • December 22 – 3rd ODI, Karachi

Pakistan Squad

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood.

West Indies Squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran (VC), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh jnr.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More