Latest Sports News

RR IPL 2021: Rajasthan Royals Teams and Players List, Squads & Complete List of Indian Premier League

Check here Details RR Team Squad IPL 2021: Rajasthan Royals Complete List of Players Indian Premier League

Rajasthan Royals is ready to begin their IPL Schedule on 12th April, Mon. Whereas they will face Punjab Kings on 12th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. There will be no Home Ground Advantage to any of the Team in IPL 2021. All the Matches of Indian Premier League will play by taking all the Safety Measures. Because of the Covid-19 Pandemic, there will be no Fans allowed in the Stadium.

In the Previous Season of IPL Steve Smith led Rajasthan Royals Side. But IPL 2020 did not go in RR way and the team finished at 8th Position in Points Table. Rajasthan Royals Release their Key Player Steve Smith before IPL 2021. So RR management has decided to handover Captaincy to Sanju Samson. And all the team members are excited to play under his Captaincy.

RR Team Squad

RR Team Squad and IPL 2021 Players List:

The Inaugural Champion of Indian Premier League Rajasthan did not make it to finals after 2008. Rajasthan Royals defeated Chennai Super Kings in the Finals in IPL 2008. Whereas after the 2008 Season RR managed to maki to Playoff for Only Three Time. So this year Rajsthan Royals Team as well as fans will have high hope and expectation to make it to finals.

In the IPL 2021 Auction, RR Brought many amazing and exciting Players to their Suyqad. Whereas this year RR make the most expensive bid for Chris Morris. While Chris Morris Becomes the most Expensive Player in Ipl history, RR Brought him for 16.25 Crores. The Complete Team Squad and Players List of the IPL are available here. So please make sure you check it out below.

See Check here Rajasthan Royals IPL 2021 Schedule List

Rajasthan Royals Team Squad:

  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Manan Vohra
  • David Miller
  • Riyan Parag
  • Ben Stokes
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Chris Morris
  • Shivam Dube
  • Shreyas Gopal
  • Sanju Samson (C)
  • Jos Buttler
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Akash Singh
  • Andrew Tye
  • Chetan Sakariya
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Jofra Archer
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • KC Cariappa
  • Kuldip Yadav
  • Mayank Markande
  • Mustafizur Rahman

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More