Latest Sports News

DC IPL 2021 Team Squad: Delhi Capitals Complete List of Players Indian Premier League Details

Check here Details DC Team Squad IPL 2021: Delhi Capitals Complete List of Players Indian Premier League

The Previous Season Runner Ups are ready to begin their IPL 2021 Schedule on 10th April. DC vs CSK will play the match on 10th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. There will be no home ground advantage to any of the IPL teams. The Final Match will play on 30th May at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Total 56 matches will be played in IPL 2021. While all the matches will play by taking Safety measures and all the Precautions.

In IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals managed to reached the Finals. The previous Season was in favour of DC, Team was in really Great Form. But Mumbai Indians Defeated DC in Finals and Becomes the second team to Defend Title after CSK. Other than IPL 2020 DC never managed to reach the Finals. Whereas in IPL 2019 DC finished at 3rd Position, IPL 2020 as Runner ups. So it will be an excitement for DC fans how Delhi Capitals Perform This Season.

DC Team Squad

DC Team Squad and IPL 2021 Players List:

Shreyas Iyer Led DC in the previous two seasons of the Indian Premier League. Whereas He Successfully led his team to Playoffs and Finals. While all team players perform really well. Kagiso Rabad, Anrich Nortje Pacers of Delhi played very well. But Before the Start of IPL one Bad News came for DC. Shreyas Iyer Picked up an Injury in ODI Series against England. Because of that, he ruled out of the Indian Premier League 2021.

Franchise named Rishab Pant as a Captain of Delhi Capitals. Rishab Pant is in great form and continuously performing for the National team in the previous 5-6 Months. So he has a great chance to lead his team. The Complete team squad of Delhi capitals is available here. So please make sure you check it out below.

See Check here DC IPL 2021 Schedule List

Delhi Capitals Team Squad:

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Steven Smith
  • Lalit Yadav
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Axar Patel
  • Chris Woakes
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Tom Curran
  • Rishab Pant (C&wk)
  • Sam Billings
  • Vishnu Vinod
  • Ripal Patel
  • Amit Mishra
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Anvesh Khan
  • Ishan Sharma
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Lukman Meriwala
  • Manimara Siddharth
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Umesh Yadav

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More