Latest Sports News

RR vs DC Match TV Channels List, Full Team Squad Details – Who will win Today?

Rajatshan Royals will face Delhi Capitals in the 7th Match of IPL 2021. Whereas the match will be live from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Royal Challengers Bangalore are at the top of the Points Table of IPL 2021. They Played 2 matches and win both the Matches against MI and SRH. so check RR vs DC Match TV Channels List.

Rajasthan Royals first Match of IPL against Punjab Kings was one of the Most Unforgettable and Thrilled Matches in Cricket History. Punjab Kings Give 222 Target to Rajasthan Royals. While Sanju Samson played the best knock of his IPL carrier. He Scored brilliant 119 Runs From 63 balls but there was no support from other Batsman. So Punjab Kings Defeated Rajasthan Royals by 4 Runs.

RR vs DC Match TV Channels

RR vs DC Match TV Channels Worldwide

Delhi Capitals win their first match of IPL 2021. They Defeated one of the toughest team of IPL Chennai Super Kings. While RR also played a thrilling Match and just lost by 4 Runs. So we can see the Players are in Good Form. The 7th Match will be exciting and Entertaining to Watch.

Sanju Samson Will Lead Rajasthan Royals while Rishab Pant will lead Delhi Capitals. Both the players are playing their first season as Captain. Whereas this young captain showed brilliant Confidence in their First Game. But Delhi Capitals Playing very well for the last two-three Seasons. The Players and Squad is well balance. So 7th Match of Ipl 2021 will be in Delhi Capitals Favour.

While Indian Cricket Fans can watch digital TV on Star Sports Network. Also, Hotstar will provide you Score. The Telecast of the Match will be kick off at 7:30 PM. So Make sure you catch the Telecast on Time. Check it out below the Probable XI for both Teams.

Also Check: Who will win Today? Rajasthan vs Delhi

RR vs DC, 7th Match Team Squad and Players List:

Rajasthan Royals XI: Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (c&wk), David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Gopal, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya.

Delhi Capitals XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishab Pant (c&wk), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Ravichandran Ashwin, Tom Curran, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan.

Follow Us