Latest Sports News

RSA vs PAK 4th T20I Match TV Channels in India, RSA vs PAK T20 Preview and Team Squad Details – Who will win Today?

South Africa vs Pakistan last and 4th T20I will play on 16th April, Fri. The Match will be live from SuperSport Park, Centurion. Pakistan Tour of South Africa now comes to an end. Whereas the schedule of Three ODI Matches and Four T20 Matches will complete by today. Pakistan Succesfuldefeated South Africa in ODI Series, now they are looking forward to T20I Series. so check RSA vs PAK 4th T20I Match TV Channels List.

Three T20I Matches are Completed. Whereas Pakistan Managed to win the 2 T20I matches while South Africa win only one match. So Pakistan has an advantage and if win the 4th T20I Then they will win the T20I Series. On the Other hand, South Africa needs to win the 4th t20I Match to Make Series Tie 2-2.

RSA vs PAK 4th T20I Match TV Channels

RSA vs PAK 4th T20I Match TV Channels in India

Pakistan Cricket Team has more chances to win the T20I Series. They win Two out of Three Matches. Mohammad Rizwan’s Excellent Performance of 74 runs from 50 balls helps to win the 1st T20I match. While Babar Azam’s excellent 122 from 59 Balls, which is his highest T20I Score Helps his team to win. South Africa managed to win only the T20I Match.

Babar Azam leading Pakistan Very Well. And he is quite Successful in his captaincy for Pakistan. ODI Series as well as T20I Series he gave his best performance. Now Becomes the Number 1 OPI Ranked Batsman. The 4th T20I Match will be very tough for South Africa. They have to fight hard to make the series Tie. Bu the Prediction goes to Pakistan Side, and they will win the series as well.

Cricket Fans can catch the Thrilling last T20I Match. Pakistan Cricket fans can watch their team in the action on Geo Super TV. While SuperSport will broadcast in South Africa. Also, Indan Fans can catch the Telecast on Star Sports 2. The telecast of 4th t20 will kick off at 6:00 PM. So check it out below the Probable XI of Both the Teams.

South Africa vs Pakistan Team Squad:

South Africa Squad: Janeman Malan, Aiden Markram Rassie van der Dussen, Henrich Klaasen, Pite van Biljon, George Linde, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Lizad Williams, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More