Get Latest Sports News and Biography


South Africa tour of India 2022 TV Rights details and digital streaming details for India and South Africa, h2H, playing squad


South Africa will be taking it over India in the upcoming T20I series of matches. The matches will be starting with the matches from June 09, 2022. It is going to be a tour of South Africa in India. Check South Africa Vs India 2022 TV Rights Details And Digital Streaming Details For India And South Africa, H2H, Playing Squad.



There are going to be 5 T20I matches of the league rolling out in India. Check out more details about the TV Rights Details, Schedule, H2H, playing squad information here on this page.

South Africa vs India 2022 Schedule

The matches for the league will be starting on June 09, 2022. The first T20I series of the match will be hosting at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

DateMatch DetailsMatchTime
09 Jun, 20221st T20IIndia vs South Africa
M .A. Chidambaram Stadium,
07:00 PM
12 Jun, 20222nd T20I India vs South Africa
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium,
07:00 PM
14 Jun, 20223rd T20I India vs South Africa
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium,
07:00 PM
17 Jun 20224th T20I India vs South Africa
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium.
07:00 PM
19 Jun, 20225th T20I India vs South Africa
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
07:00 PM

South Africa vs India 2022 H2H

India and South Africa has been against each other in the T20 series of matches couple of times. They have played a total of 16 T20I matches. 85 ODI matches and 39 test matches.

South Africa Vs  India 2022 TV Rights Details And Digital Streaming Details For India And South Africa, H2H, Playing Squad
Matches PlayedIndia WonSouth Africa Won

South Africa vs India 2022 Playing Squad

The playing squad for the team is yet to be announce however the team squads are here.


Dean Elgar, Temba Bavuma, Keshav Maharaj, Faf du Plessis, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, JJ Smuts, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Wiaan Mulder, Geroge Linde, eegan Petersen, David Miller, Aiden Markam, Janneman, Wihan lubbe, Sisanda Magala, Beuran Hendricks, Daryn Dupavillon, Junior Dala, Kyle Verreynne, Pite van Biljon, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Jacques Snyman, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Lizaad Williams, Glenton Stuurman, Lutho Sipamla, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje.


Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suryakumar Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha, Rishabh Pant, Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvenshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav.

South Africa vs India 2022 TV Rights

The details about the telecasting rights of the show are yet to be out. BCCI will soon be announcing the details about the streaming of matches.

We will soon be updating you with the details about the television broadcasting rights here on this page.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More