Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Sri Lanka vs India 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels for Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu

advertisement

Sri Lanka which is a nickname as ‘The Lions’ represents men’s international cricket, with one-day international (ODI) and T20 international. Sri Lanka team make till their finale in the year 2007 and 2011 World Cup and they ended up being runner up in both the occasion. Check Below how to watch Sri Lanka vs India Live Telecast 2021.

The Team is all set for their upcoming matches and all the fans out there are waiting for it, the team is going to have some ODI match or test series you can check down the whole schedule list. The team has some strongest players with them as cricket requires some good physical strength and a smart move. So now let’s check out the complete information about Sri Lanka Cricket all upcoming Schedule for 2021, Which TV Channels Hold rights, Team Squads(T20, ODI, Test)

Sri Lanka vs India Live Telecast 2021 Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu Channel

advertisement

How to Watch Sri Lanka vs India Live Telecast 2021?

India tour of Sri Lanka 2021 is starting from 18th June 2021. Sony Sports is the official broadcaster of the Tour. So Sony Six and Sony Ten 1 will Provide the Coverage in the English Language while Sony Ten 3 in Hindi. If you want to watch Live coverage in Tamil and Telugu Language then Watch Sony Ten 4.

SonyLIV is a digital streaming partner, so online cricket fans can watch the Live Streaming of the T20 & ODI matches on App or Website.

advertisement

COUNTRYTV BROADCASTING 
UKBT Sport (BT Sport 1, 2)
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
USAESPN+
CarribeanFlow Sports
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
Sri LankaRupavahini (SLRC), Universal Link Ceylon
BangladeshRabbitholebd Sports YouTube channel, Toffee App
 

Here you can check out the upcoming schedule of Sri Lanka matches with other countries some of them are listed below; “The tour comprising 3 ODIs and as many T20Is will now start from July 18th, 2021,”

How to Watch Sri Lanka vs India Live Telecast 2021
Image Credit: InsideSport

LIVE CRICKET SCORE

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2021

ODI SERIES

1st ODI – July 18, 1:30 PM IST/8:00 AM GMT
2nd ODI – July 20, 1:30 PM IST/8:00 AM GMT
3rd ODI – July 23, 1:30 PM IST/8:00 AM GMT

T20I series

1st T20I – July 25, 7:00 PM IST/1:30 PM GMT
2nd T20I – July 27, 7:00 PM IST/1:30 PM GMT
3rd T20I – July 29, 7:00 PM IST/1:30 PM GMT

Upcoming Schedule of Sri Lanka

DATEMATCHVENUETIME
March 03, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 1st T20ICoolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
March 05, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 2nd T20ICoolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
March 07, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 3rd T20ICoolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL
March 10, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 1st ODISir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
March 12, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 2nd ODISir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
March 14, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 3rd ODISir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
March 17 – March 18, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, the 2-day practice matchCoolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
March 21 – March 25, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 1st TestSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
March 29 – April 02, 2021Sri Lanka vs West Indies, 2nd TestSir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More