Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano odds Fights Schedule, Time, Venue, Under Card, Prediction, How and Where to Watch?

advertisement

The ring is all set to witness the fight between the two legends Jerre. Charlo vs Brian Castano. Boxing continues to roll out after the rough patch in 2020. The WBA (Super), WBC, IF, and the Right light middleweight champion Jermell. And the WBO light-middleweight champion will be in the ring. Check Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Live Stream, Time, venue, odds, tickets

The winner of the fight will be the first man who will become the undisputed light middleweight champion since 2004. Check out the details of the Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano odds fights schedule, time, venue, undercard, prediction, etc here on this page.

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Schedule

The fight is scheduled to take place on July 17, 2021, that is Saturday. The venue for the fight will be AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas, USA.

The fight will be starting at 9:00 PM (ET) and 6:00 PM (PT). There will be 12 rounds taking place in total.

  • Date: July 17, 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Venue: AT&T Centerin San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Time: 9:00 PM (ET) / 6:00 PM (PT)

ALSO READ: Joe Joyce Vs. Carlos Takam Fight Date, Time, Venue, Tickets, Live Stream, Stats, And Everything You Need To Know

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Prediction

Jermell and Brian are the legends in the ring. The previous of both the fighter has been great to date. The fight between the two not great to miss. However, it is predicted that Jermell Charlo might win the fight for the evening.

The results are completely predicted and the finals results will be out after the fight on July 17, 2021.

How To Watch Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Live Stream?

The match will be live telecast on the official broadcasting partner of the tournament Showtime. The broadcaster will be broadcasting the fight at 9:00 PM (ET) and 6:00 PM (PT) n the United States.

The fans of the tournament from Australia can enjoy the telecasting of the matches at 11:00 AM AEST. While the fans of the tournament in the United Kingdom can enjoy the telecasting at 2:00 AM (BST).

You can buy a subscription to Showtime to enjoy the fight for the evening.

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano Where To Buy Tickets?

The grounds for the audience will be open for the fans however, there are just a limited number of fans that will be allowed at the venue. Considering the covid-19 situation there is a limit on the number of audiences visiting the venue.

The fans of the match can buy the tickets for the event from the Vivid Seats. You can download the app on your mobile phone for buying the tickets or you can visit the official website.

The prices for the tickets varying in the range of $77 to $390.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More