Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021-22 all Team Squads, and Where to Watch Live Coverage?


Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy is named upon an Indian cricketer this match starts on 4th Nov, this is 13 edition of this trophy which is going to start in India. Check Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021-22 Live Telecast Schedule and all Team Squad Below.



The final match of this tournament is scheduled for 22nd Nov many Indian cricketers who are not part of the T20 world cup are participating in this tournament.

It is also known as mini IPL, last year due to COVID pandemic is not schedule anywhere, there are total 6 groups who are going to play against each other.

In this article, you get all information regarding the schedule, start date, teams, and venue of Mustaq Ali Trophy.

Venue and Teams

Till now there is no official announcement regarding the venue of this trophy but may be it take place in Delhi, Lucknow, and Baroda.

Regarding venue stay connected with our SportsUnfold page, very soon we tell you information regarding this.

There is a total of 20 teams who participate in this trophy, they are according to the state of India.

Haryana Cricket Team (Haryana), Puducherry Team, Nagaland Cricket Team, Madhya Pradesh

Assam Cricket Tea, Jammu, and Kashmir, Hyderabad Team, Mizoram Tea, Bengal cricket team

Kerala cricket team, Rajasthan cricket team, Jharkhand team, Tamil Nadu, Mumbai Cricket Team

Railways Cricket Team, Karnataka Cricket Team, Saurashtra Cricket Tea, Vidarbha Cricket Team

Delhi Cricket team, Bihar cricket team.

Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021-22 Live Telecast Schedule, All Team Squad

Start date and Fixture of Syed Mushtaq Ali

Maharashtra Vs Tamil Nadu 4th Nov 2021

Puducherry vs Punjab, 4th Nov 2021

Manipur Vs Nagaland 4th Nov 2021

Meghalaya Vs Mizoram 04th Nov 2021

Goa Vs Puducherry 05th NOV 2021

Bihar Vs Kerala 05th Nov 2021

Chandigarh vs Delhi 05th Nov 2021

Mizoram Vs Nagaland 06th Nov 2021

Arunachal vs Sikkim 06th Nov 2021

Odisha vs Punjab 08th Nov 2021

Maharashtra Vs Puducherry 08th Nov 2021

Baroda vs Mumbai 09th Nov 2021

Chhattisgarh vs services 9th Nov 2021

Nagaland vs Tripura 9th Nov 2021

TBA 22nd Nov 2021

Where to Watch Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 2021-22 Live Telecast?

Cricket fans can enjoy This match on Hotstar, Jio TV, and Star Plus. Star sports 2 and star sports HD and also in Star sports first.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More