Get Latest Sports News and Biography


T10 League 2021-22 Complete Players List


The T10 League’s Fifth Season will see its fifth edition. Abu Dhabi T10 League completed its Four Seasons. It’s the first tournament with 10 Overs. T10 League matches are much more exciting and thrilling. Over the years, the tournament has seen some of the world’s best players take part. Abu Dhabi T10 League is proceeding with its custom of drafting huge names for the opposition. Check T10 League 2021-22 Players List.



The UAE’s T10 cricket league will feature many international superstars, including Yusuf Pathan and Faf du Plessis, Faf Bravo, Dwayne Brazil, Jason Roy, Chris Gayle, and others. T10 League, which will take place for the second consecutive time in 2021 after a fourth season delay. will feature six teams competing against one another for the next 16-days. This will be followed by an IPL-style knockout round that starts December 3.

T10 League 2021-22 Players List

T10 League 2021-22 Players List

The List of Players with team See Below Details

Along with many other modern-day white-ball players such as Andre Russell or Dwayne Bravo, Jason Roy or Moeen, Faf de Plessis. T10 League 2021 is made up of four retired Indian cricketers Yusuf Pathan, Munaf Pal, and Abhimanyu Mithun.

Below is the list of squads for all T10 League 2021-22 clubs.

Bangla Tigers

1. Faf Du Plessis

2. Mohammad Amir

3. James Faulkner

4. Benny Howell

5. Johnson Charles

6. Hazratullah Zazai

7. Will Jacks

8. Andre Fletcher

9. Qais Ahmad

10. Isuru Udana

11. Luke Wood

12. Karim Janat

13. Sabir Rao

14. Hassan Khalid

15. Tom Hartley

16. Will Smeed

17. Adam Lyth

18. Vishnu Sukumaran.

Deccan Gladiators

1. Evin Lewis, 

2. Tom Banton

3. Andre Russell

4. Tom Kohler-Cadmore

5. David Wiese

6. Najibullah Zadran

7. Odean Smith

8. Wanindu Hasaranga

9. Tymal Mills

10. Rumman Raees

11. Zahoor Khan

12. Anwar Ali

13. Nav Pabreja

14. Ryan Rickelton

15. Izharulhaq Naveed

16. Sultan Ahmed

17. Hamid Hassan

18. Tom Moores

19. Wahab Riaz

20. Asif Khan.

Delhi Bulls

1. Jason Roy

2. Rahmanullah Gurbaz

3. Sherfane Rutherford

4. Rilee Rossouw

5. Eoin Morgan

6. Romario Shepherd

7. Dominic Drakes

8. Dwayne Bravo

9. Adil Rashid

10. Ravi Rampaul

11. Shiraz Ahmed

12. Nyeem Young

13. Akeal Hosein

14. Devon Thomas

15. Fazalhaq Farooqi

16. Sohaib Maqsood

17. Hafeez ur Rahman

18. Jaskaran Malhotra

19. Gulbadin Naib.

Northern Warriors

1. Chris Jordan

2. Rovman Powell

3. Moeen Ali

4. Imran Tahir

5. Upul Tharanga

6. Rayad Emrit

7. Mark Watt

8. Samit Patel

9. Kennar Lewis

10. Abhimanyu Mithun

11. Kaunain Abbas

12. Umair Ali Khan

13. Rameez Shahzad

14. Josh Little

15. Gareth Delany

16. Yo Mahesh Vijayakumar

17. Ross Whiteley.

Team Abu Dhabi

1. Chris Gayle

2. Marchant de Lange

3. Colin Ingram. Phil Salt

4. Obed Mcoy

5. Danny Briggs

6. Jamie Overton

7. Naveen Ul Haq

8. Fidel. Edwards

9. Rohan Mustafa

10. Mohammad Faraazzudin

11. Ahmad Daniyal

12. Chris Benjamin.

The Chennai Braves

1. Nicholas Pooran

2. Yusuf Pathan

3. Chamika Karunaratne

4. Mahesh Theekshana

5. Darren Bravo

6. Munaf Patel

7. Mark Deyal

8. Migael Pretorius

9. Curtis Campher

10. Tion Webster

11. Dhananjaya Lakshan

12. Dushmantha Chameera

13. Mohammad Shahzad

14. Dasun Shanaka

15. Bhanuka Rajapaksa

16. Laxman Majrekar

17. Khalid Shah

18. Angelo Perera

19. Samiullah Shinwari

20. Roman Walker

21. Ravi Bopara

22. Toby Albert.

It will be a 90-minute fixture. The tournament will begin or start with matches beginning on November 2021. They will continue until December 4, 2021.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More