Latest Sports News

Where To Watch Super Smash 2022-23 Live Streaming Online? Get Free Telecast Details Of The Super Smash 2022-23 Cricket Matches With Time In IST

New Zealand’s Men’s Super Smash is a domestic Twenty20 cricket competition for men. Between Northern Brave (M) and Canterbury Kings on December 23, 2022, Super Smash T20 will take place at Bay Oval. The competition has been held concurrently with Women’s Super Smash since the 2018–19 season.

Six teams will compete in Super Smash 2022-23 in a double round-robin format against each other. The group’s winner plays in an elimination final, while the second and third-placed teams advance to the final. Northern Brave, who won the competition in 2021–22, are the current champions.

The schedule for Super Smash 2022-23 can be found below. In order to provide cricket fans with a chance to watch the match in every region of New Zealand, Super Smash will be played at ten distinct locations. The official website has tickets for the Super Smash Men’s and Women’s 2022-23.

The ticket cost for Grown-ups is $20.00 though the kid can watch the match at the expense of $5.00.It is recommended that tickets for the Super Smash 2022-23 Men’s Tickets be purchased now in order to avoid the rush at the last minute.

Super Smash 2022-23 Schedule :

23 Dec 2022Fri18:40Northern Brave (M) Vs Canterbury KingsBay Oval
24 Dec 2022Sat14:40Wellington Firebirds Vs Otago VoltsCello Basin Reserve
26 Dec 2022Mon17:30Canterbury Kings Vs Auckland AcesHagley Oval
27 Dec 2022Tue14:40Central Stags Vs Wellington FirebirdsFitzherbert Park
28 Dec 2022Wed14:40Otago Volts Vs Northern Brave (M)Sir John Davies Oval
29 Dec 2022Thu14:40Otago Volts vs Auckland AcesSir John Davies Oval
30 Dec 2022Fri14:40Central Stags vs Canterbury KingsPukekura Park
31 Dec 2022Sat13:40Central Stags vs Northern Brave (M)Pukekura Park
01 Jan 2023Sun13:40Canterbury Kings vs Wellington FirebirdsHagley Oval
02 Jan 2023Mon13:40Auckland Aces Vs Otago VoltsKennards Hire Community Oval
04 Jan 2023Wed14:40Wellington Firebirds vs Northern Brave (M)Cello Basin Reserve
05 Jan 2023Thu14:40Central Stags vs Auckland AcesPukekura Park
06 Jan 2023Fri15:00Northern Brave (M) Vs Otago VoltsSeddon Park
07 Jan 2023Sat13:40Wellington Firebirds Vs Central StagsCello Basin Reserve
08 Jan 2023Sun14:40Auckland Aces Vs Canterbury KingsKennards Hire Community Oval
13 Jan 2023Fri18:40Canterbury Kings Vs Northern Brave (M)Hagley Oval
14 Jan 2023Sat13:40Auckland Aces Vs Central StagsKennards Hire Community Oval
15 Jan 2023Sun14:40Otago Volts Vs Wellington FirebirdsUniversity of Otago Oval
20 Jan 2023Fri16:10Auckland Aces Vs Wellington FirebirdsKennards Hire Community Oval
21 Jan 2023Sat14:40Central Stags Vs Otago VoltsSaxton Oval
22 Jan 2023Sun13:40Northern Brave (M) Vs Auckland AcesBay Oval
23 Jan 2023Mon14:40Wellington Firebirds Vs Canterbury KingsCello Basin Reserve
27 Jan 2023Fri15:00Canterbury Kings Vs Central StagsHagley Oval
28 Jan 2023Sat13:40Northern Brave (M) Vs Wellington FirebirdsSeddon Park
29 Jan 2023Sun14:40Otago Volts Vs Central StagsUniversity of Otago Oval
30 Jan 2023Mon14:40Auckland Aces Vs Northern Brave (M)Kennards Hire Community Oval
03 Feb 2023Fri18:40Northern Brave (M) Vs Central StagsSeddon Park
04 Feb 2023Sat13:40Canterbury Kings Vs Otago VoltsHagley Oval
05 Feb 2023Sun13:40Wellington Firebirds Vs Auckland AcesCello Basin Reserve
06 Feb 2023Mon14:40Otago Volts Vs Canterbury KingsUniversity of Otago Oval

Super Smash 2022-23 Where To Watch :

For India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and the Maldives), Star Sports will live stream fifteen Burger King Super Smash 2022-23 matches on television channels; These matches were also live-streamed on Hotstar (website and app) in India.

New Zealand viewers will be able to watch Super Smash matches live-streamed on Sky Sport NZ. On Sky Go’s digital platform (Website, App), all 15 Super Smash 2022-23 matches, including the elimination match and the final, will be streamed live. These matches will also feature live commentary from Radio Sports.

  • New Zealand: Sky Sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports
  • United States: Willow TV
  • India: Hotstar
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • Canada: ATN
  • The Middle East: OSN Cricket
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports

Follow Us