Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Wimbledon 2021 Start Date, Time Table, Draw, Where & How to Book Tickets?

advertisement

The Latest Edition of Wimbledon 2021 will begin on 28th June 2021. While the complete schedule of Wimbledon 2021 will takes place between 28th June to 11th July 2021. All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon, London will host the complete schedule of Wimbledon 2021. Wimbled 2021 matches are scheduled to play on Grass Courts and the live telecast is available Globally. Check out here Wimbledon 2021 Schedule, Start Date, Draw, Players Nadal Predictions, Tickets Price.

Prize Money

It will be the 134th Edition of the Wimbledon since its Establishment. The prize money of the Wimbledon 2021 is £35,016,000. Originally the Schedule of Wimbledon 2021 held in the year 2020. But because of the Covid-19 Pandemic, it will start from 28th June 2021. Novak Djokovic is the defending champions in Men’s Singles. While Simona Halep is the Defending champion in Women’s Singles.

advertisement

Starts and Important Date of Wimbledon 2021

21 June: Qualifying begins

25 June: The Draw

advertisement

26 June – 27 June: Pre-event Media Conferences

27 June: Order of Play released

28 June: The Championships commences

Wimbledon 2021 Start Date, Time Table, Draw, Where & How to Watch Tickets

Wimbledon 2021 Schedule

DateSESSION GATES OPEN
PLAY STARTS (SHOW COURTS)
PLAY STARTS (OUTER COURTS)FEATURED MATCHES (SINGLES)
Mon 28 Jun – Day110:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMFirst round
Tue 29 Jun – Day210:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMFirst round
Wed 30 Jun – Day310:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMSecond round
Thu 1 Jul – Day410:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMSecond round
Fri 2 Jul – Day510:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMThird round
Sat 3 Jul – Day610:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMThird round
Sun 4 Jul – No playNo play
Mon 5 Jul – Day710:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMRound of 16
Tue 6 Jul – Day810:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMQuarterfinals
Wed 7 Jul – Day910:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMQuarterfinals
Thu 8 Jul – Day1010:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMLadies’ Semifinals
Fri 9 Jul – Day1110:30 AM1:00 PM11:00 AMGentlemen’s semifinals
Sat 10 Jul – Day1210:30 AM2:00 PM Centre/1:00PM No. 111:00 AMLadies’ final
Sun 11 Jul – Day1310:30 AM2:00 PM11:00 AMGentlemen’s final

Where you can get tickets? How to Buy Tickets for Wimbledon 2021?

The Audience’s related decision will be dependent on the basis of the Covid-129 Situation. Eighter there will be Limited Audiences or the matches will play behind closed doors. Whereas Tickets are not available for the Qualifying Matches of Wimbledon 2021. Qualifying Matches will take place between 21st June to 24th June 2021 at Bank of England Sports Ground, Roehampton

Wimbledon 2021 tick5tes are available on the Official Website of Wimbledon. You can visit the website www.wimbledon.com and grab your ticket. The Ticket Prizes Details are available here. So Make sure you check it out below. When you visit the official website of Wimbledon or www.wimbledon.com then click at Meny Option. Then you will able to see Visits and Tickets, after that click on Tickets. Tickets will go public at 1 PM on 17th June 2021.

Audiences/ Crowds should note the following points while buying Wimbledon 2021 Tickets:

  • All ticket holders are required to show proof of Covid Status, in the form of two doses of Vaccinations. (Second Dose of Vaccination 14 Days Ago).
  • Negative lateral flow test for Aged 11 or Over. Proof of Negative Flow Test taken within 48 hrs before attending Event. You can display it via SMS Text or Via NHS App. While you can also Download Prof by downloading and printing PDF.
  • Mask is Mandatory. Audiences will be required to wear Coverings while moving around the grounds. Social Ditstanincg should be maintained in Queues, and at the Venue.
  • Tickets will be displayed via the official Wimbledon App, along with Photo ID. You need to carry on arrival at All England Lawn Tennis Croquet Club, in Wimbledon, London.
  • So Make sure while buying your tickets you take note of all the points to mention above.

Wimbledon 2021 Tickets Prices

DayDateCentre CourtNo.1 CourtNo. 2 CourtNo. 3 Court
128th June, Mon£70  £65  £44  £44  
229th June, Tue£70£65  £44  £44  
330th June, Wed£90  £80  £53  £53  
41st July, Thu£90  £80  £53  £53  
52nd July, Fri£115  £105  £72  £72  
63rd July, Sat£115  £105  £72  £72  
75th July, Mon£140  £125  £87  £87  
86th July, Tue£140  £125  £45  
97th July, Wed£170  £155  £41  
108th July, Thu£170  £70  
119th July, Fri£200  £45  
1210th July, Sat£200£40  
1311th July, Sun£240  £35  

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More