Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Afghanistan vs Namibia 27th Match Live Coverage Details, Where To Watch, Team Squads, Previous Stats of Both Teams


ICC T20 world cup start on 14 Oct and now the 27th match of the world cup is between Afghanistan vs Namibia. In the points table, they both are higher than Indian Team. CHeck Afghanistan Vs Namibia 27th Match Live Coverage Details, Where To Watch, Team Squads, Previous Stats Of Both Teams.



In Group 2 Scotland is in the last position and India is in the second last, On another hand after defeating a stronger team like IND and NZ Pakistan is on top.

AFG vs NA match is played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium on 31st Oct at 3:30 pm.

In this article, you get to know about the squad, live coverage information regarding this match.

Stats of AFG vs NA

The winning % in this match goes in favor of Afghanistan, Pitch is supportive of bowlers who choose in the first phase.

The team that chooses to bat first doesn’t win more matches in comparison to the team who chooses batting in the second phase of the match.

According to this toss play a key role in deciding the winner of this match.

No doubt Afghanistan is playing pretty well in this tournament and giving the tight fight to the opponent team.

Pakistan is on top of the points table with 6 points and +0.638 NRR.

Afghanistan is in the second position with 2 points and +3.092 NRR

NRR of Namibia is +0.550 it is in the Third position.

After that New Zealand then India and at last Scotland

Afghanistan Vs Namibia 27th Match Live Coverage details of match

Star sports is the official broadcaster of this ICC T20 world cup, so if you want to watch AFG vs NA match.

The 27th match of this world cup will be telecast on Star Sports Network, Live streaming of this match is available on Disney+ Hotstar.

Squads of Afghanistan vs Namibia


Mohammad Nabi, (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Hazratullah Zazai, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Shahzad, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan, Gulbadin Naib, Najibullah Zadran, Karim Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Hamid Hassan, Farid Ahmed Malik, Naveen ul Haq.


Gerhard Erasmus (capt), Zane Green (wk), Craig Williams, David Wiese, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Michael van Lingen/Stephen Baard, Ruben Trumpelmann, Pikky Ya France, Bernard Scholtz.

For more updates stay connected with SportsUnfold, we are trying to fetch more information regarding this match.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More