Latest Sports News

Arsenal 2021-22 Transfer, Owner, Manager, Players List, Stadium, Best Players of Team, and Fixtures

Arsenal F.C is all set for the upcoming edition of Premier League. The Schedule of Premier League 2021-22 will begin on 13th August 2021. While it will conclude on 22nd May 2022. Arsenal will face Brentford in the first match of Premier League 2021-22. And the team will play a total of 38 matches in Premier League 2021-22. The Complete Premier League fixtures of Arsenal F.C are available on our website. So make sure you check it out. Check Arsenal 2021-22 Players List, Transfer, Owner, Manager, Stadium, and Fixtures.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is likely to Lead Arsenal in the upcoming season of the Premier League. Also, he is one of the best players and performing well for Arsenal in past few games. The former player of Arsenal Football Team Mikel Arteta is the Manager of the team. Arsenal will play their home matches at Emirates Stadium. Bukayo Saka won Arsenal Best Player Award for the season 2020-21. While he is the second-youngest player of Arsenal to won an award at the age of 19 years and 8 months.

Arsenal 2021-22 Players List, Transfer, Owner, Manager, Stadium, Fixtures

2021-22 Transfers Arsenal:

Here are the complete details of Arsenal Transfers 2021-22. Nuno Tavares and Sead Kolasinac are the Two Left Back players for Arsenal.

Arrivals: Nuno Tavares, Sead Kolasinac, Matteo Guendouzi, Lucas Torreira, William Saliba.

Transfers Out:

  • 21st June 2021: Trae Coyle, Mark McGuinness, Zech Medley.
  • 1st July 2021: Aaron Benn David Luiz, Levi Laing, Joseph Olowu, Daniel Oyegoke, Luke Plange, Ben Sheaf, Jason Sraha.
  • 7th July 2021: Kieran Petrie.

Arsenal 2021-22 Players List

Arsenal will face Inter Milan for the Semi-Final Match of the Florida Cup. The Semi-Final match is scheduled to play on 26th July 2021. While Before Premier League fixtures Arsenal will play Club Friendlies against Chelsea and Tottenham. So check it out below the complete team squad and layers list of Arsenal. This player will present Arsenal in the upcoming matches. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang was named as captain of Arsenal. He Awarded with the Arsenal’s Best Player award for the season 2019-20. And Bukayo Saka is the winner of the 20-21 Arsenal’s Best Player Award.

Goalkeeper: Bernd Leno, Runar Alex Runarsson, Arthur Okonkwo.

Defender: Hector Bellerin, Kieran Tierney, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, Cedric Soares, Calum Chambers, Pablo Mari, William Saliba, Sead Kolasinac, Nuno Tavares,.

Midfielder: Bukayo Saka, Thomas Partey, Mohammed Elneny, Emile Smith Rowe, Granit Xhaka, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Joseph Willock, Lucas Torreira.

Forward: Alexandre Lacazette, Willian, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Nicolas Pepe, Reiss Nelson, Eddie Nketiah, Gabriel Martinelli.

Team Details:

Captain: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

Manager: Mikel Arteta

Stadium: Emirates Stadium

Owner: Kroenke Sports and Entertainment.

Arsenal Full 2021/22 fixture list

14/08/2021 15:00 Brentford v Arsenal

21/08/2021 15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea

28/08/2021 15:00 Manchester City v Arsenal

11/09/2021 15:00 Arsenal v Norwich City

18/09/2021 15:00 Burnley v Arsenal

25/09/2021 15:00 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur

02/10/2021 15:00 Brighton v Arsenal

16/10/2021 15:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace

READ: Arsenal Premier League 2021/22 Fixtures: Full Match Schedule

Follow Us