Get Latest Sports News and Biography


BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Squad, Captain, Schedule of Team


Sydney Sixers is a popular and professional cricket team that competes in the Big Bash League 2021-22. The team is all set to roll out their fixtures for the season. It is an Australian domestic team taking part in the Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket leagues. Check BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Squad.



It is one of the most successful teams in the league where they are the winners for 3 seasons of the league. Big Bash League 2021-22 will be starting off with the fixtures this season from December 05, 2021, and will continue to roll out this January 28, 2021.

The schedule for the matches is out and check out more details for BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Squad, captain, and teams schedule details here on this page.

BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Squad

BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Squad

The current squad for the team is announced for taking part in various leagues. Check out the BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers team players.

James Vince
Jordan Silk
Daniel Hughes
Jack Edwards
Sean Abbott
Dan Christian
Hayden Kerr
Carlos Brathwaite
Moises Henriques
Josh Philippe
Mickey Edwards
Tom Curran
Jackson Bird
Ben Dwarshuis
Steve O’Keefe
Nathan Lyon
Ben Manenti
Lloyd Pope

BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Captain

The current captain of the team is Moises Henriques. He has been the captain of the team from 2013 till the present. He has played in a total of 56 matches where he has won 29 and lost 23 matches. There is a tie of a total of 03 matches and 01 is an NRR.

Moises is a Portugal professional cricket. He is a right-handed batsman and a right-arm fast-medium bowler in the team. He plays the game on the role of an all-rounder.

BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers Schedule for Team

The fixtures for the team are announced now. The matches will be rolling out soon from December 04, 2021. The fixtures for the league are starting from December 05, 2021.

Here are the schedule for BBL 2021-22 Sydney Sixers

05 Dec Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars01:45 PM
08 DecHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers01:05 PM
11 DecSydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes01:05 PM
15 Dec Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers01:45 PM
21 DecSydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers01:45 PM
26 Dec Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers12:35 PM
29 DecSydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat12:35 PM
01 Jan Sydney Sixers vs Renegades02:00 PM
04 JanBrisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers01:45 PM
06 JanPerth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers03:45 PM
09 JanSydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers01:45 PM
11 JanRenegades vs Sydney Sixers01:45 PM
15 JanSydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder02:10 PM
18 JanAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 01:45 PM

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More