Latest Sports News

Big Bash League 2021-22: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder, 28th Match Prediction, Head to Head, Playing XI, Dream 11 Squad, Where To Watch Live Coverage Details


Big Bash League 2021-22 is a domestic league of Australia, where on 30 Dec Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder are going to play the 28th match of this tournament. Check Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction.

Here in this article, we tell you all information regarding the prediction of the match, head-to-head stats, and playing XI including the Dream 11 squad.

In last years Sydney Sixers is the former winner of this tournament and they won this trophy for the third time.

In this tournament, there is a total of 8 teams participating in this series.

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction
Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 28th Match Prediction

Match Prediction and Head to Head stats of both teams in Big bash League 2021-22

In the 16 matches played between these 2 teams.

Adelaide Strikers have won 7 matches and Sydney Thunder have won 7 matches

Where Adelaide Strikers have 178 Max runs and Sydney Thunder has 168 runs.

While Batting first Adelaide Strikers won 7 matches and Sydney Thunder have won 3 matches.

Big Bash League 2021-22 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Squad

Adelaide Strikers-

Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Nick Winter, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant,

Travis Head, Colin Ingram, Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O’Connor, Peter Siddle, and Matt Short

Sydney Thunder-

Sam Rainbird, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan,

Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Arjun Nair,

Kurtis Patterson, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew.

Dream 11 of both teams in Big Bash League 2021-22

As captain of the team, we can choose R. Khan.

For batsmen, we can opt, A. Hales, J. Weatherald, and J. Wells.

In Bowlers, we have players like, R. Khan, S. Mahmood, and W. Agar, G. Garton, N. McAndrew, P. Siddle.

Wicketkeeper we can go for S. Billings.

D Sams opts for All-rounder of the team.

Live Coverage Details of Big Bash League 2021-22

In Australian Cricket fans of the Big Bash League can enjoy this tournament on SEN radio, and the feed will also be available on the CA live app.

Sony Sports, SonyLIV, with Sony Sports Network having broadcasting rights in India.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More