Latest Sports News

Chattogram Challengers Team Squad and Complete Players List for BPL 2022


Chattogram Challengers is a popular cricket franchise having its base in Chittagong, Bangladesh. The franchise takes part in the popular league Bangladesh Premier League 2022. The team is popular with the nickname Born 2 Win. Check Chattogram Challengers Team Squad.

The franchise started with their game in 2012 where they entered the league with the name Chittagong Kings. Later in 2015, the name was changed to Chittagong, Bangladesh.

The team has yet to bag their wins in the league as it has been a long they rolled out the fixtures in the season. The coach for the league is Paul Nixon whereas the owner for the league is Akhtar Group.

Here are the details about the Chattogram Challengers the team in the Bangladesh Premier League 2022 team squads, records, and other complete squads information of the players in BPL 2022 here on this page.

Chattogram Challengers Team Squad

Chattogram Challengers Team Squads

The drafts for the teams are out now a declared on December 27, 2021. The team squads for the team are out now whereas the playing squads for the league are out.

The Chattogram Challengers’ current squad is out now and the fixtures are starting this January 2022.

Rayad Emrit
Chadwick Walton
Mukul Islam
Shamim Hossain
Afif Hossain
Sharif Islam
Will Jacks
Kennar Lewis
Benny Howell
Nasum Ahmed
Naeem Islam
Akbar Ali
Mehidy Hasan
Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
Sabbir Rahman
Rejaur Rahman Raja

Chattogram Challengers Records

The records for the Chattogram Challengers are out now where the team has been to the league stage three times in 2012, 2015, and 2017. They are in the playoffs for 2016, 2019, and 2019-20.

2012League Stage
2015League Stage
2017League Stage

Chattogram Challengers Sponsors

Chattogram Challengers is a popular team in the Bangladesh Premier League 2022. The team has been sponsored by DBL Sports Limited in 2015 for kit manufacturing. The shirt sponsor for the league is Steeltech Industries Ltd for the back sponsor and the front sponsor is the City Bank.

SeasonKit ManufacturersShirt
2015DBL Sports LimitedSteeltech
The City BankDBL Group
BBS Cable LtdPioneer
2017Sohana SportsNahee SS Pipes
Industries Ltd.
BBS Cables LtdPioneer
2019PumaM & R CompaniesBL CeramicsDBL Group
2019-20SailorAcme, Delta FurnitureAkhtar Group

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More