Latest Sports News

Brighton & Hove Albion Squad 2021-22, Coaches, Complete Players list, Stadium, Fixtures for EPL

Brighton and Hove Albion Football Club which is simply known as “Brighton” is an English professional football club based in the city of Brighton and Hove. They compete in the Premier League the top tier of the English Football League Team. Check Brighton & Hove Albion Players List 2021-22, Coaches, Complete Squads, Stadium, Fixtures For EPL.

Brighton and Hove Albion for the first time they are going to travel to Burnley for their first game of 2021/22 Premier League season and the season curtain are going to take place within the community shield between Manchester City and Leicester city they are all set for their games and they are going to give their all best. So now let’s check out the other complete details about Brighton Squad 2021-22.

Brighton 2021-22 Coaches

The Squad has one of the best and knowledgeable coaches who guide their players properly and is concern about them. The Chairman of Brighton Squad is Tony Bloom, Head Coach is Graham Potter. They are one of the best ones and they support their team and players in all their ups and downs.

READ: Top 10 Highest Paid Footballer Players In Premier League 2021/22

Brighton & Hove Albion Players List 2021-22

Jason SteeleGoalkeeper
Robert SánchezGoalkeeper
Christian WaltonGoalkeeper
Thomas McGillGoalkeeper
Kjell ScherpenGoalkeeper
Tariq LampteyDefender
Adam WebsterDefender
Lewis DunkDefender
Michal KarbownikDefender
Dan BurnDefender
Joel VeltmanDefender
Shane DuffyDefender
Leo OstigardDefender
Yves BissoumaMidfielder
Alexis Mac AllisterMidfielder
Pascal GroBMidfielder
Solly MarchMidfielder
Steven AlzateMidfielder
Jakub ModerMidfielder
Adam LallanaMidfielder
Moises CaicedoMidfielder
Lars DendonckerMidfielder
Reda KhadraMidfielder
Enock MwepuMidfielder
Jayson MolumbyMidfielder
Aaron ConnollyForward
Neal MaupayForward
Leandra TrossardForward
Danny WelbeckForward
Florin AndoneForward
Percy TauForward
Andi ZeqiriForward

Fixtures For EPL

  1. 12/02/2022 15:00 Watford (a)
  2. 19/02/2022 15:00 Burnley (h)
  3. 26/02/2022 15:00 Aston Villa (h)
  4. 05/03/2022 15:00 Newcastle United (a)
  5. 12/03/2022 15:00 Liverpool (h)
  6. 19/03/2022 15:00 Manchester City (a)
  7. 02/04/2022 15:00 Norwich City (h)
  8. 09/04/2022 15:00 Arsenal
  9. 16/04/2022 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur (a)
  10. 23/04/2022 15:00 Southampton (h)
  11. 30/04/2022 15:00 Wolverhampton (a)
  12. 07/05/2022 15:00 Manchester United (h)
  13. 15/05/2022 15:00 Leeds United (a)
  14. 22/05/2022 16:00 West Ham United (h)

Follow Us