Latest Sports News

Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Fight 2021 Date, Time, Venue, Prediction, How to Buy Tickets, Where to Watch Live Coverage on TV & Online

Conor Benn and Adrian Granados will be taking it in the fight this season with another fight in the ring. It has been a great success for Benn after his fight with Samuel Vargas where it won it. Check Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Live Stream, Date, Time, Venue, Prediction, and How To Buy Tickets.

It was a great 1 minute and 28 seconds fight and he wins over the Canadian fighter Adrian Granados. It’s another fight worth the witness and sees who makes it over to win the fight.

Benn is one of the strongest players to look forward to. The Granados is another fighter who has been a part of the big fights. He has is a two-times welterweight Champion Shawn Porter and also a multi-division World Champion Adrien Broner.

Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Match Details

The tournament is all set to take place on July 31, 2021. That is the tournament will be taking place on Saturday. The timings for the match will be at 07:00 PM (BST) and 02:00 PM (ET).

The fight will be taking place at Matchroom HQ in Essex, England.

  • Match : Conor Benn vs Adrian Granados
  • Date : July 31, 2021
  • Day : Saturday
  • Venue : Matchroom HQ in Essex, England

READ: Boxing Schedule 2021: List Of All Big Boxing Matches, Fights, Dates, Time

Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Live Stream

The matches will be streaming globally on the official broadcasting partners of the tournament. The fight will be streaming on the DAZN globally.

You can also stream the match on ExpressVPN.

The matches will not be streaming on the DAZN for New Zealand and Australia.The main card will be starting at the 07:00 PM (BST)/ 02:00 PM (ET)/ 04:00 AM (AEST)

The fight starts at the 10:00 OM (BST)

  • Main Card : 07:00 PM (BST)/ 02:00 PM (ET)/ 04:00 AM (AEST)
  • Conor Benn vs Adrian Granados : 10:00 PM (BST)/ 05:00 PM (ET)/ 07:00 AM (AEST)

Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Tickets

The tickets for the matches are all sold out. As a match is due within few hours the tickets are already sold.

All the seats for the side of the audience are full for now.

Conor Benn Vs Adrian Granados Prediction

It is predicted that the fighter who can bag the series is Conor Benn. However, the winner is predicted on the basis of analysis and the finals result will be out only after the match.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More