Latest Sports News

Where to watch Copa America 2021 Telecast in India? and Worldwide TV Channels list

The Schedule of the Copa America 2021 will kick off from 13th June 2021. While the final match of the Copa America 2021 will takes place on 10th July 2021. Argentina and Colombia will host the complete schedule of the upcoming Seasons. WHereas Argentina hosted the inaugural season and also they hosted most of the Times. The upcoming season of the Copa America 2021 will be the 9th Time Argentina hosting Copa America. Copa America 2021 Where Telecast in India, also check Worldwide TV channels list.

ALSO READ: Argentina Vs Brazil Live Streaming For Copa America 2021 Final

Copa America is one of the most most popular South American Men’s Soccer Championships. The Upcoming Season of the Copa America will be its 47th Edition. CONMEBOL is planning to make Copa America a Quadrennial Event after completion of the 2021 Copa America Tournament. Initially, the Tournament schedule takes place from 12th June to 12th July 2020. Because of the Covid-19 Pandemic CONMEBOL announce that it will be postponed for a year. So now the tournament will officially kick off on 13th June 2021.

Also see: Copa America 2021 Schedule, Start Date, Match Fixtures Download in PDF

Copa America 2021 Where Telecast in India Worldwide TV channels list
Copa America Where to watch in India?

Where to Copa America 2021 Telecast in India?

Indian Football fans can watch the Live Telecast of Copa America 2021 on Sony Sports Networks. Sony Sports Networks has official broadcasting rights of Copa America 2021 in India. So Sony Six Sony Ten TV Channel will broadcast the Live Telecast of Copa America 2021. Whereas Indian football fans can also catch Live Streaming of Copa America 2021 on Sony Liv. It is the official Live Streaming Broadcaster of Sony Sports Networks.

Whereas football fans can catch the live score and live updates on the official website of Copa America 2021. It will provide all matches score and all live updates. Also, the teams participating in the tournament will provide you with a live score. The Complet Broadcaster list of Copa America 2021 is Given Below. So Make sure you check it out below.

Copa America 2021 is one of the most viewed football events in the world. The tournament has to gain lots of support and love from football fans. So Football fans get ready to catch all the live actions of Copa America 2021. Television Publica Argentina will broadcast the Live Telecast in Host Country Argentina. Also Caracole Television, RCN Television will broadcast the Live telecast in 2nd Host Country. It will be the second time that Two Countries will host Copa America Tournament.

Where to watch the Copa America live in Argentina?

Televisión Pública, TyC Sports and DirecTV Sports

Where to watch the Copa America live in Chile?

Canal 13 and TNT Sports

Where to watch the Copa America live in Brazil?

SBT, Fox Sports and ESPN.

Worldwide TV Channels List for Copa America 2021

ArgentinaTelevision Publica Argentina
BrazilRede Globo, SporTV
IndiaSony Six, Sony Ten
ColombiaCaracol Television, RCN Television
ChileCanal 13
ParaguayTigo Sports
PeruAmerica Television
United StatesFox Sports, Telemundo
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca
Costa RicaTeletica Repretel
El SalvadorCanal 4
South KoreaSBS
MalaysiaRTM, CNN Malaysia
Carribebean IslandsCVM TV

Football fans from all over the world following are the Sources that will provide you Live Streaming of Copa America 2021. Hulu TV, Sling TV, Youtube TV, Fubo, ESPN, CBS Sports, and Fox Sports will broadcast the Online Live Streaming. Whereas Sling TV is Providing with Seven Days Free Trial for the Users. So Football fans make sure you don’t miss any of the matches of Copa America 2021.

Copa America 2021 Live Streaming in India Reaming Schedule


Saturday, July 3: Peru vs. Paraguay – 2:30 AM IST

Saturday, July 3: Brazil vs. Chile – 5:30 AM IST

Sunday, July 4: Uruguay vs. Colombia – 3:30 AM IST

Sunday, July 4: Argentina vs. Ecuador – 6:30 AM IST


Tuesday, July 6, QF 1 Winner vs QF 2 winner – 4:30 AM IST

Wednesday, July 7, QF 3 Winner vs QF 4 winner – 6:30 AM IST

Third place playoff

Saturday, July 10: Semi-final 1 loser vs Semi-final 2 loser – 5:30 AM IST

Copa America Final

Sunday, July 11: SF 1 Winner vs SF 2 Winner – 5:30 AM IST