Latest Sports News

MI IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians Teams and Players List, Squads & Complete List of Indian Premier League?

Check here Details MI Team Squad IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians Complete List of Players Indian Premier League

The Most Successful team in the IPl will play the opening match of the Indian Premier League. MI vs RCB will be the 1st Match on 9th April. MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai will host the 1st Match. Whereas the digital tv channel are also available. Star Sports will broadcast TV in India.

Mumbai Indians are the defending champions of the IPL. MI vs DC played the Final Match of IPL 2020. Whereas Mumbai Indians Star their season very slow but after Mid Season they comeback hard and win the IPL title. Trent Bolty awarded as the Man of the Match for his excellent bowling performance in the Finals. While Ishan Kishan was the Leading Run Scorer for MI in Ipl 2020.

MI Team Squad

MI Team Squad and IPL 2021 Players Details:

After winning the Previous Season Title of IPL MI Becomes the Most successful team of IPL with 5 Titles. Rohit Sharma Who set many records in ODI and T20I led Mumbai Indians to Five Titles in just 8 Seasons. MI Pacers played a great role in all Matches. While the Young Talent becomes the Leading Run Scorer for MI. Ishan Kishan also win the Unacademy Let’s Crack it Sixes of the Season (Most Sixes) award.

MI has a unique record on their Name which is they never paid more than 10 Crores for a player in the Auctions. Whereas always build up very strong Squad and mostly the talented Young players in Squad. In the IPL Auction 2021, MI Also Brought Some Required Players. The Complete Squad with retained and New Players is available here. So Make Sure to check it below.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad:

  • Rohit Sharma (C)
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Chris Lynn
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Anukul Roy
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Krunal Pandya
  • James Neesham
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Piyush Chawla
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Aditya Tare
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Yudhvir Chharak
  • Adam Milne
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Trent Bolt

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More