Latest Sports News

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 13th Match TV Channels in India, DC vs MI T20 Match Prediction, Team Squad – IPL 2021 Who will win Today?

Indian Premier League 2021 13th Match will play on 20th April. Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians will play 13th Match. While the Match will be live from MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Delhi Capitals Standing on 3rd Position While Mumbai Indians Standing on 4th Position in Points Table. so check Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indias TV Channels.

Mumbai Indians Played Three Matches till now in IPL 2021 and win Two Matches. Both the Two Matches are very thrilled Matches. Mumbai Win by 10 runs against KKR and 13 runs by Sunrisers Hyderabad. On the other hand, Delhi Capitals also win Two out of Three Matches in the Indian Premier League Season 14.

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indias TV Channels

Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indias TV Channels in India

The Most Successful Team of IPL Mumbai Indians is all set to play their 4th Match against DC. Quinton de Kock is back with the Squad. He Played the Previous Match and gave an excellent Batting Performance. While Delhi Capitals also have Tough Squad. So the upcoming match will be thrilling and exciting.

Battle Between One of the Experience Captain of IPL vs the Young Captain will be more exciting. But Delhi Capitals Players are in great form. Shikhar Dhawan played fantastic knocks in just a few Games. So if Delhi Capitals Top Order Succesfully give Good Start to Team. Then Definitely Match will be in favour of DC. So Delhi Capitals has more chances to win the Match.

While Cricket Fans can watch the Thrilling IPL Match. Indian Fans can watch telecast on Star Sports Network. Also, Hotstar will provide you with Score in India. Live Telecast will Broadcast in various Countries. The Complete TV Channel list is available on our Website. Check it out below the Probable XI of DC and MI.

IPL DC vs MI Details Info:

Match: DC vs MI, 13th IPL

Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Umpires: Chris Gaffaney, Chettithody Shamshuddin

Third Umpire: Ulhas Gandhe

Match Referee: Vengalil Narayan Kutty

Capacity: 50000

Ends: Anna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End

Hosts to: Tamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings

Team Squad:

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Steven Smith, Rishabh Pant (c), Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav, Chris Waokes, R Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Adam Milne, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More