Latest Sports News

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 15th Match TV Channels KKR vs CSK T20 Match Prediction, Team Squad – IPL 2021 Who will win Today?

Kolkata Knight Riders will face Super Kings in the 15th Match of VIVO IPL 2021. Both are IPL title-winning teams. So it will be a thrilling match of IPL. All the matches of Vivo IPL will play behind Closed Doors. so check Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings TV Channels in India.

Chennai Super Kings win Two Out of three Matches in IPL 2021. While Kolkata Knight Riders only win 1 out of Three Matches. So KKR vs CSK match will be live from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings TV Channels

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings TV Channels in India

In the Previous Match of CSK MS Dhoni played his 200th Match as a captain. MS Dhoni successfully lead CSK to Three IPL titles. While KKR also win Two IPL titles. The battle will be tough and exciting for cricket fans.

Chennai Super Kings are in great form ahead of IPL 2021. They showed their intent in previous two matches. While KKR is still no showed their best performance. CSK has great and Balanced Squad. So they have more chance to win the 15th match against kKR.

Cricket lovers can enjoy the live action of IPL 2021. Star Sports network will provide you with the Telecast in India. While Sky Sports- New Zealand, Fox Sports- Australia- Flow Sports- Caribbean will provide Telecast. The complete tv channels list is available on our website. Whereas check it out below the Probable XI of KKR and CSK.

  • IPL KKR vs CSK Details Info:

Match: KKR vs CSK, 15th IPL

Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Umpires: Anil Dandekar, Paul Reiffel

Third Umpire: Anil Chaudhary

Match Referee: Shakti Singh

Capacity: 33,000

Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End

Hosts to: Mumbai

Team Squad:

Kolkata Knight Riders XI: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Andre Russel, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More