Latest Sports News

German Bundesliga’s All Teams Goalkeepers Name List 2021

Bundesliga is Germany’s primary football competition and also a top-level competition in Germany. Check German Bundesliga’s All Teams Goalkeepers Name List 2021.

The Inaugural Season of Bundesliga was played in the year 1963-63. FC Koln was the winner of the Inaugural Season of Bundesliga. So, the competition successfully completed its 58th Season.

Now 59th Edition of Bundesliga has started with 18 teams participating to win the title. Football is a competitive game with 11 players trying to score a goal. The goal is protected by the Goalkeeper. He has the gloves to protect the goal. The keeper stays inside the 30-yards circle and can shoot or throw the ball.

The big team who won the championships has a reliable goalkeeper who is an efficient shot-stopper and a good passer of the ball. Check out the goalkeepers who are currently playing in the Bundesliga.

German Bundesliga’s All Teams Goalkeepers Name List 2021

German Bundesliga's All Teams Goalkeepers

Aminia Bielefeld

Number 1Stefan OrtegaGermany
Number 2Stefanos KapinoGreece
Number 3Arne SchulzGermany

FC Augsburg

Number 1Rafal GikiewiczPoland
Number 2Daniel KleinGermany
Number 3Tomas KoubekCzech Republic

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Number 1Lukas HradeckyFinland
Number 2Niklas LombGermany
Number 3Andrey LunevRussia

FC Bayern München

Number 1Manuel NeuerGermany
Number 2Sven UlreichGermany
Number 3Christian FruchtlGermany

VFL Bochum

Number 1Manuel RiemannGermany
Number 2Micheal EsserGermany
Number 3Paul GraveGermany

Borussia Dortmund

Number 1Gregor KobelSwitzerland
Number 2Luca UnbehaunGermany
Number 3Marwin HitzSwitzerland
Number 4Roman BurkiSwitzerland

Borussia Monchengladbach

Number 1Yann SommerSwitzerland
Number 2Tobias SippelGermany
Number 3Jan OlschowskyGermany

Eintracht Frankfurt

Number 1Kevin TrappGermany
Number 2Jens GrahlGermany
Number 3Diant RamajGermany

SC Freiburg

Number 1Benjamin UphoffGermany
Number 2Noah AtuboluGermany
Number 3Mark FlekkenNetherland

SpVgg Greuther Furth

Number 1Marius FunkGermany
Number 2Leon SchaffranGermany
Number 3Sascha BurchertGermany
Number 4Lasse SchulzFinland

Hertha BSC

Number 1Alexander SchwolowGermany
Number 2Nils KorberGermany
Number 3Rune JarsteinNorway
Number 4Oliver ChristensenDenmark

1899 TSG Hoffenheim

Number 1Oliver BaumannGermany
Number 2Philipp PentkeGermany
Number 3Nahuel NollGermany
Number 4Luca PhilippGermany

1. FC Koln

Number 1Timo HornGermany
Number 2Marvin SchwabeGermany
Number 3Jonas UrbigGermany
Number 4Matthias KobbingGermany

RB Leipzig

Number 1Peter GulacsiHungarian
Number 2Phillip TschaunerGermany
Number 3Josep MartinezSpain

Mainz 05

Number 1Finn DahmenGermany
Number 2Robin ZentnerGermany
Number 3Lasse RieBGermany
Number 4Omer HaninIsrael

VfB Stuttgart

Number 1Florian MullerGermany
Number 2Fabian BredlowGermany
Number 3Florian SchockGermany

Union Berlin

Number 1Andreas LutheGermany
Number 2Jakob BuskDenmark
Number 3Frederik RonnowDenmark

VfL Wolfsburg

Number 1Koen CasteelsBelgium
Number 2Pavao PervanAustria
Number 3Niklas KlingerGermany
Number 4Philipp SchulzeGermany

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More