Latest Sports News

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero Fight Details For May 28!

Gervonta Davis will be entering the rings along with Rolando Romero for the upcoming fixture. The fight is all set to roll out this season on May 28, 2022.

The fixture will be hosted at the grounds of Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. The fixtures are all set to kick off this season at 09:00 PM (ET).

Check out more details about the Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero fight details, streaming details, record, bio, fight card, and other information here on this page.

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero Fight Details

Gervonta Davis is all set to take it over Rolando Romero in the upcoming fight. The fight is set to roll out on May 28, 2022.

  • Match: Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero
  • Date: May 28, 2022
  • Time: 09:00 PM (ET), 02:00 AM (GMT)
  • Main Event Ringwalks: 11:15 PM (ET), 04:15 AM (GMT)
  • Venue: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero Streaming Details

The matches for the fight will be streaming on the official partners. The matches will be streaming with US channel as Showtime PPV.

United Kingdom is yet to announce the streaming rights for the league on the platform.

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero Record

Gervonta DavisRolando Romero
AmericanNationalityAmerican
7 Nov, 1994Birth Date14 Oct, 1995
5’5.5″Height5’8″
67.5″Reach68″
26 Total Fights14
26-0 (24 KOs)Record14-0(12 KOs)

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando Romero Fight Card

Gervonta Davis vs Rolando RomeroDavis’ WBA (regular) Lightweight title
Erislandy Lara vs Gary ” Spike” O’SullivanLara’s WBA (regular) Middleweight title
Jesus Ramos vs Luke SantamariaJunior Middleweight
Eduardo Ramirez vs Luis MelendezJunior Lightweight

For more recent updates about the sports world stay tuned with us..!!